×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Carroll, Kevin
Head Coach-Men"s Basketball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6848
kjcarroll@maryville.edu

Carver, Leilani
Director of the Communication Graduate Program/Assistant Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3219

314.529.9460
clcarver@maryville.edu

Castizo Rico, Jorge
Campus Services Technician

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
jcastizorico@maryville.edu

Chambers Colbeck, Candace
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3214

314.529.9208
ccchambers@maryville.edu

Chastain, Mary Ann
Coordinator of Prior Learning Assessment

Academic Affairs

314.529.
mchastain@maryville.edu

Chen, Evan
Advancement Services Coordinator

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9380
echen@maryville.edu

Chik, Bobby
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 113

314.529.9706
rchik@maryville.edu

Cibulka, Michael
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1265

314.529.6540
mcibulka@maryville.edu

Cochran, Steven
Assistant Coach Women"s Basketball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6834
scochran@maryville.edu

Cohn, Marilyn
Director of the Dr. Mary Ellen Finch Center for Teaching and Learning

Center for Teaching & Learning
Gander 101G

314.529.6823
mcohn@maryville.edu

Colbeck, Gabriel
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3218

314.529.9423
gcolbeck@maryville.edu

Cole, Sheryl
Program Assistant

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200

314.529.9317
scole1@maryville.edu

Colon-Lefranc, Sormarie
State Authorization Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 261

314.529.9623
scolonlefranc@maryville.edu

Colton, Todd
Interior Design Lab Manager

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 110

314.529.6824
tcolton@maryville.edu

Cooper, Sandra
Enrollment Systems Manager

Enrollment
Gander 110

314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu

Coppin, Vicki
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 141

314.529.9363
vcoppin@maryville.edu

Cordray, Kevin
Assistant Director of Technical Maintenance

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9496
kcordray@maryville.edu

Coxon, Steven
Assistant Professor of Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1212

314.529.9567
scoxon@maryville.edu

Craddock, Alden
Associate Vice President/Director of the Center for Civic Engagement and Democracy/Associate Professor of Education

Civic Engagement & Democracy
Gander 101

314.529.6687
acraddock@maryville.edu

Critchfield, Cynthia
Retention Coordinator of the Missouri Foundation for Health Grant

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 27

314.529.6592
ccritchfield@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21