Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Clawson, Sherry
Clinical Nursing Faculty
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1200
314.529.9435
sclawson@maryville.edu
Cochran, Steven
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6834
scochran@maryville.edu
Cohn, Marilyn
Director of the Dr. Mary Ellen Finch Center for Teaching and Learning
Center for Teaching & Learning
Gander 101G
314.529.6823
mcohn@maryville.edu
Colbeck, Gabriel
Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3218
314.529.9423
gcolbeck@maryville.edu
Cole, Sheryl
Program Assistant
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200
314.529.9317
scole1@maryville.edu
Colon-Lefranc, Sormarie
State Authorization Coordinator
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 204
314.529.9623
scolon@maryville.edu
Colton, Todd
Interior Design Lab Manager
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 110
314.529.6824
tcolton@maryville.edu
Cooper, Sandra
Enrollment Systems Manager
Enrollment
Gander 110
314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu
Coppin, Vicki
Assistant Director of the Student Service Center
Student Service Center
Gander 141
314.529.9363
vcoppin@maryville.edu
Cordray, Kevin
Assistant Director of Technical Maintenance
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9496
kcordray@maryville.edu
Coxon, Steven
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
Gander 267
314.529.9567
scoxon@maryville.edu
Craddock, Alden
Associate Vice President, Director of the Center for Civic Engagement and Democracy, Associate Professor of Education
Center for Civic Engagement & Democracy
Gander 101
314.529.6687
acraddock@maryville.edu
Critchfield, Cynthia
Retention Coordinator of the Missouri Foundation for Health Grant
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 27
314.529.6592
ccritchfield@maryville.edu
Cruise-Harper, Christie
Assistant Dean of Students, Director of Multicultural Programs
Multicultural
Donius University Center 105
314.529.9684
ccruiseharper@maryville.edu
Crust, Allyson
Assistant Director of Student Involvement
Student Involvement
Donius University Center 108B
314.529.9388
acrust@maryville.edu
Culliton, Pam
Director of Health and Wellness
Health & Wellness
University Library First
314.529.9520
pculliton@maryville.edu
Cunningham, Ashlyn
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1254
314.529.9533
acunningham@maryville.edu
Cunningham, Robert
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1252
314.529.6862
rcunningham@maryville.edu
Dail-Merlo, Michelle
Department Associate
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
mdailmerlo@maryville.edu
Davis, Karen
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator, Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1247
314.529.9622
kparkerdavis@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top