×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Adrienne Burkemper
Access Services and Reference Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9492
aburkemper@maryville.edu

Neidra Butler
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 141

314.529.9378
nbutler@maryville.edu

Kathryn Byrne
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 115

314.529.9357
kbyrne@maryville.edu

Nina Caldwell
Vice President for Student Life

Student Life
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9485
ncaldwell@maryville.edu

Phil Campbell
Assistant Director of Campus Services

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
pcampbell@maryville.edu

Kevin Carroll
Head Coach-Men`s Basketball

Athletics
Simon Center 132

314.529.6848
kjcarroll@maryville.edu

Leilani Carver
Director of the Communication Graduate Program/Assistant Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3219

314.529.9460
clcarver@maryville.edu

Jorge Castizo Rico
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9304
jcastizorico@maryville.edu

Candace Chambers Colbeck
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3214

314.529.9208
ccchambers@maryville.edu

Bobby Chik
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 113

314.529.9706
rchik@maryville.edu

Melissa Childers
Instructional Designer

Innovative Learning Partners

314.529.
mchilders1@maryville.edu

Michael Cibulka
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1265

314.529.6540
mcibulka@maryville.edu

Steven Cochran
Assistant Coach Women`s Basketball

Athletics
Simon Center 136D

314.529.6834
scochran@maryville.edu

Gabriel Colbeck
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3218

314.529.9423
gcolbeck@maryville.edu

Sheryl Cole
Program Assistant

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200

314.529.9317
scole1@maryville.edu

Sormarie Colon-Lefranc
State Authorization Coordinator

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 261

314.529.9623
scolonlefranc@maryville.edu

Loretta Colvin
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions

314.529.
lcolvin@maryville.edu

Cheryl Compton
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION

314.529.
ccompton1@maryville.edu

Sandra Cooper
Enrollment Systems Manager

Enrollment
Gander 110

314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu

Vicki Coppin
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 141

314.529.9363
vcoppin@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21