×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Leilani Carver
Director of the Communication Graduate Program/Assistant Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3219

314.529.9460
clcarver@maryville.edu

Jorge Castizo Rico
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9304
jcastizorico@maryville.edu

Candace Chambers Colbeck
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3214

314.529.9208
ccchambers@maryville.edu

Evan Chen
Advancement Services Coordinator

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9380
echen@maryville.edu

Bobby Chik
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 113

314.529.9706
rchik@maryville.edu

Melissa Childers
Instructional Designer

Innovative Learning Partners

314.529.
mchilders1@maryville.edu

Michael Cibulka
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1265

314.529.6540
mcibulka@maryville.edu

Steven Cochran
Assistant Coach Women`s Basketball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6834
scochran@maryville.edu

Gabriel Colbeck
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3218

314.529.9423
gcolbeck@maryville.edu

Sheryl Cole
Program Assistant

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200

314.529.9317
scole1@maryville.edu

Sormarie Colon-Lefranc
State Authorization Coordinator

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 261

314.529.9623
scolonlefranc@maryville.edu

Todd Colton
Interior Design Lab Manager

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 110

314.529.6824
tcolton@maryville.edu

Sandra Cooper
Enrollment Systems Manager

Enrollment
Gander 110

314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu

Vicki Coppin
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 141

314.529.9363
vcoppin@maryville.edu

Kevin Cordray
Assistant Director of Technical Maintenance

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9496
kcordray@maryville.edu

Steven Coxon
Assistant Professor of Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1212

314.529.9567
scoxon@maryville.edu

Alden Craddock
Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy

Civic Engagement & Democracy
Gander 101

314.529.6687
acraddock@maryville.edu

Cynthia Critchfield
Retention Coordinator

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 333

314.529.6592
ccritchfield@maryville.edu

Christie Cruise
Associate Dean of Students/Diversity Initiatives/Affirmative Action Officer

Diversity & Inclusion
Donius University Center 105

314.529.9684
ccruiseharper@maryville.edu

Allyson Crust
Assistant Director of Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center 108B

314.529.9388
acrust@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19