×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Manpreet Budhan
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1255

314.529.9458
mbudhan@maryville.edu

Andy Bullar
Maintenance Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu

Amanda Burke
Program Assistant - Online Nursing

College of Health Professions

314.529.9171
aburke@maryville.edu

Christopher Burke
Athletic Coach Part Time

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
cburke2@maryville.edu

Adrienne Burkemper
Access Services and Reference Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9492
aburkemper@maryville.edu

Nina Caldwell
Vice President for Student Life

Student Life
Donius University Center 108

314.529.9485
ncaldwell@maryville.edu

Jong Cambron
Web Content Specialist

Interactive Media Group
Gander 202

314.529.9593
jcambron@maryville.edu

Phil Campbell
Assistant Director of Campus Services

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.6621
pcampbell@maryville.edu

Leilani Carver
Director of the Communication Graduate Program/Associate Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3219

314.529.9460
clcarver@maryville.edu

Jorge Castizo Rico
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
jcastizorico@maryville.edu

Jason Castles
Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1217

314.529.6599
jcastles@maryville.edu

Michael Chale
Salesforce Developer

Information Technology
FL

314.529.9329
mchale@maryville.edu

Candace Chambers Colbeck
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3214

314.529.9208
ccchambers@maryville.edu

Robert Chik
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 115

314.529.9706
rchik@maryville.edu

Melissa Childers
Senior Learning Designer - Course Facilitation

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 255

314.529.9504
mchilders1@maryville.edu

Karen Childress
Associate Director of Online Operations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9368
kchildress@maryville.edu

Arthur Chou
Sport Business Management Instructor

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.9317
achou@maryville.edu

Michael Cibulka
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1265

314.529.6540
mcibulka@maryville.edu

Gabriel Colbeck
Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3218

314.529.9423
gcolbeck@maryville.edu

Sheryl Cole
Program Assistant

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200

314.529.9317
scole1@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22