×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Jennifer Brunworth
Coordinator of the Nursing Learning Lab/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
9689

314.529.
jbrunworth@maryville.edu

Kristen Bruzzini
Director of the Biology Program/Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3212

314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu

Pamela Bryan Williams
Director Learning Design & Development

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 255

314.529.9614
pbryanwilliams@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Buck
Assistant Dean for Nursing/Director of the Online Nursing Program/Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 147

314.529.9453
ebuck@maryville.edu

Manpreet Budhan
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1255

314.529.9458
mbudhan@maryville.edu

Andy Bullar
Maintenance Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu

Adrienne Burkemper
Access Services and Reference Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9492
aburkemper@maryville.edu

Neidra Butler
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 141

314.529.9378
nbutler@maryville.edu

Kathryn Byrne
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 115

314.529.9357
kbyrne@maryville.edu

1 2 3