×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

David Bruns
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement
Gander 284

314.529.9379
dbruns@maryville.edu

Jennifer Brunworth
Coordinator of the Nursing Learning Lab/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 223

314.529.9689
jbrunworth@maryville.edu

Kristen Bruzzini
Director of the Biology Program/Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3212

314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu

Pamela Bryan Williams
Director Learning Design & Development

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 255

314.529.9614
pbryanwilliams@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Buck
Assistant Dean for Nursing/Director of the Online Nursing Program/Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 147

314.529.9453
ebuck@maryville.edu

Manpreet Budhan
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1255

314.529.9458
mbudhan@maryville.edu

Andy Bullar
Maintenance Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu

Amanda Burke
Program Assistant - Online Nursing

College of Health Professions

314.529.9171
aburke@maryville.edu

Adrienne Burkemper
Access Services and Reference Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9492
aburkemper@maryville.edu

Ashley Byington
Student Services Specialist

Student Service Center

314.529.
abyington@maryville.edu

1 2 3