×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Laurie Bova
Administrative Assistant II

Institutional Advancement
Gander 276

314.529.9343
lbova@maryville.edu

Jessica Bowers
English Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3266

314.529.9570
jbowers@maryville.edu

Jana Bradley
Administrative Assistant III

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200

314.529.9418
jcbradley@maryville.edu

Geriann Brandt
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3215

314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu

Brandi Branka
Head Coach - Women`s Bowling

Athletics
Simon Center 136E

314.529.6708
bbranka@maryville.edu

Adam Brazzle
Access Services and Reference Assistant

Library

314.529.
abrazzle1@maryville.edu

Todd Brenningmeyer
Director of the Art History Program/Associate Professor of Art History

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 115

314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu

Cynthia Briggs
Director of the Music Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Music Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 139

314.529.9441
cbriggs@maryville.edu

Amy Brinkley
Department Assistant

Office of Admissions
Gander 114

314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu

Jerry Brisson
Vice President for Planning, Research and Technology

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 227

314.529.9356
jbrisson@maryville.edu

Ashlee Brockenbrough
Assistant Director Special Events & Donor Relations

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9349
abrockenbrough@maryville.edu

Ariel Brown
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9371
abrown13@maryville.edu

Davis Brown
Director of the Legal Studies Program/Assistant Professor of Political Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3259

314.529. 9596
dbrown7@maryville.edu

David Bruns
Executive Director of Alumni and Development Programs

Institutional Advancement
Gander 284

314.529.9379
dbruns@maryville.edu

Jennifer Brunworth
Coordinator of the Nursing Learning Lab/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
9689

314.529.
jbrunworth@maryville.edu

Kristen Bruzzini
Director of the Biology Program/Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3212

314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu

Pamela Bryan Williams
Director Learning Design & Development

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 255

314.529.9614
pbryanwilliams@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Buck
Assistant Dean for Nursing/Director of the Online Nursing Program/Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 147

314.529.9453
ebuck@maryville.edu

Manpreet Budhan
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1255

314.529.9458
mbudhan@maryville.edu

Andy Bullar
Maintenance Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21