×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Brenningmeyer, Todd
Director of the Art History Program/Associate Professor of Art History

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 114

314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu

Briggs, Cynthia
Director of the Music Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Music Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 139

314.529.9441
cbriggs@maryville.edu

Brinkley, Amy
Department Assistant

Office of Admissions
Gander 114

314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu

Brisson, Jerry
Vice President for Planning, Research and Technology

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 227

314.529.9335
jbrisson@maryville.edu

Brockenbrough, Ashlee
Assistant Director Special Events & Donor Relations

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9349
abrockenbrough@maryville.edu

Brown, Ariel
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9371
abrown13@maryville.edu

Brown, Davis
Director of the Legal Studies Program/Assistant Professor of Political Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3259

314.529. 9596
dbrown7@maryville.edu

Bruns, David
Executive Director of Alumni and Development Programs

Institutional Advancement
Gander 284

314.529.9379
dbruns@maryville.edu

Bruzzini, Kristen
Director of the Biology Program/Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3212

314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu

Bryan Williams, Pamela
Senior Instructional Designer

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 255

314.529.9614
pbryanwilliams@maryville.edu

Buck, Elizabeth
Assistant Dean for Nursing/Director of the Online Nursing Program/Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 147

314.529.9453
ebuck@maryville.edu

Budhan, Manpreet
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1255

314.529.9458
mbudhan@maryville.edu

Bullar, Andy
Maintenance Technician

Physical Plant
Gander 7

314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu

Burkemper, Adrienne
Access Services and Reference Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9492
aburkemper@maryville.edu

Butler, Neidra
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 141

314.529.9378
nbutler@maryville.edu

Caldwell, Nina
Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Students

Student Life
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9485
ncaldwell@maryville.edu

Campbell, Phil
Assistant Director of Campus Services

Physical Plant
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
pcampbell@maryville.edu

Carroll, Kevin
Head Coach-Men`s Basketball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6848
kjcarroll@maryville.edu

Carver, Leilani
Director of the Communication Graduate Program/Assistant Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3219

314.529.9460
clcarver@maryville.edu

Castizo Rico, Jorge
Campus Services Technician

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
jcastizorico@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20