Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Briggs, Cynthia
Director of the Music Therapy Program, Associate Professor of Music Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1261
314.529.9441
cbriggs@maryville.edu
Brinkley, Amy
Department Assistant
Office of Admissions
Gander 114
314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu
Brisson, Jerry
Vice President for Planning, Research and Technology
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 227
314.529.9335
jbrisson@maryville.edu
Brockenbrough, Ashlee
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
Gander 106
314.529.9452
abrockenbrough@maryville.edu
Brown, Davis
Director of the Legal Studies Program, Assistant Professor of Political Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3259
314.529.9596
dbrown7@maryville.edu
Bruns, David
Executive Director of Alumni and Development Programs
Institutional Advancement
Gander 284
314.529.9379
dbruns@maryville.edu
Bruzzini, Kristen
Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3212
314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu
Bryan Williams, Pamela
Senior Instructional Designer
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 211
314.529.9614
pamela.williams@maryville.edu
Buck, Elizabeth
Assistant Dean for Nursing, Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1208
314.529.9453
ebuck@maryville.edu
Bullar, Andy
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
Gander 7
314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu
Burkemper, Adrienne
Access Services and Reference Assistant
University Library
University Library First
314.529.9492
aburkemper@maryville.edu
Bussman, Joey
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
jbussman@maryville.edu
Caldwell, Nina
Vice President for Student Life, Dean of Students
Student Life
Donius University Center 102
314.529.9485
ncaldwell@maryville.edu
Campbell, Phil
Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds
Physical Plant
314.529.9304
pcampbell@maryville.edu
Carroll, Kevin
Head Coach-Men's Basketball
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6848
kjcarroll@maryville.edu
Carver, Leilani
Director of the Communication Graduate Program, Assistant Professor of Communication
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3219
314.529.9460
clcarver@maryville.edu
Castizo Rico, Jorge
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
jcastizorico@maryville.edu
Chambers Colbeck, Candace
Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3214
314.529.9208
ccchambers@maryville.edu
Chastain, Mary Ann
Coordinator, Prior Learning Assessment, Coordinator of Prior Learning Assessment
Academic Affairs

mchastain@maryville.edu
Chen, Evan
Advancement Services Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Gander 288
314.529.9380
echen@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top