NamePictureDepartmentContact
Brandt, Geriann
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3215
314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu
Brenningmeyer, Todd
Director of the Art History ProgramýAssociate Professor of Art History
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 114
314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu
Briggs, Cynthia
Director of the Music Therapy ProgramýAssociate Professor of Music Therapy
College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 139
314.529.9441
cbriggs@maryville.edu
Brinkley, Amy
Department Assistant
Office of Admissions
Gander 114
314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu
Brisson, Jerry
Vice President for Planning, Research and Technology
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 227
314.529.9335
jbrisson@maryville.edu
Brockenbrough, Ashlee
Assistant Director Special Events & Donor Relations
Institutional Advancement
Gander 288
314.529.9349
abrockenbrough@maryville.edu
Brown, Ariel
Assistant Director
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9371
abrown13@maryville.edu
Brown, Davis
Director of the Legal Studies ProgramýAssistant Professor of Political Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3259
314.529.9596
dbrown7@maryville.edu
Bruns, David
Executive Director of Alumni and Development Programs
Institutional Advancement
Gander 284
314.529.9379
dbruns@maryville.edu
Bruzzini, Kristen
Director of the Biology ProgramýAssociate Professor of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3212
314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu
Bryan Williams, Pamela
Senior Instructional Designer
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 255
314.529.9614
pamela.williams@maryville.edu
Buck, Elizabeth
Assistant Dean for NursingýDirector of the Online Nursing ProgramýAssociate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 147
314.529.9453
ebuck@maryville.edu
Budhan, Manpreet
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1255
314.529.9458
mbudhan@maryville.edu
Bullar, Andy
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
Gander 7
314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu
Burkemper, Adrienne
Access Services and Reference Assistant
University Library
University Library First
314.529.9492
aburkemper@maryville.edu
Bussman, Joey
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
jbussman@maryville.edu
Butler, Neidra
Student Service Center Advisor
Student Service Center
Gander 141
314.529.9378
nbutler@maryville.edu
Caldwell, Nina
Vice President for Student LifeýDean of Students
Student Life
Donius University Center 102
314.529.9485
ncaldwell@maryville.edu
Campbell, Phil
Assistant Director of Campus Services
Physical Plant
314.529.9304
pcampbell@maryville.edu
Carroll, Kevin
Head Coach-Men's Basketball
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6848
kjcarroll@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top