×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Verne Wilson
Personal Counselor

Personal Counseling
University Library

314.529.6533
vwilson2@maryville.edu

Marie Wohlert
Assessment Assistant

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1209

314.529.6622
mwohlert@maryville.edu

Alicia Wojciuch
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 111

314.529.6302
awojciuch@maryville.edu

Kathy Wright
Assistant Professor of the Online Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program

College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.6705
kwright4@maryville.edu

Lauren Wright-Jones
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 332

314.529.9463
lwrightjones@maryville.edu

Alexander Wulff
Director of Writing and Multimodal Composition/Assistant Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3265

314.529.9621
awulff@maryville.edu

Rita Wunderlich
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1250

314.529.6704
rwunderlich@maryville.edu

Adam Wurr
Videographer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 206

314.529.9592
awurr@maryville.edu

Charles Yahng
Assistant Athletic Director-Communications

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 131

314.529.9312
cyahng@maryville.edu

Bridget Yates
Campus Visit Coordinator

Office of Admissions
Gander 114A

314.529.6877
byates@maryville.edu

Dustin York
Director of the Communication Undergraduate Program/Assistant Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3210

314.529.9455
dyork1@maryville.edu

Jamie Young
Instructor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2812
jyoung1@maryville.edu

Sharon Young
Office Manager

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 161

314.529.9200
syoung4@maryville.edu

Min Yu
Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3312

314.529.9420
myu@maryville.edu

Jennifer Yukna
Assistant Dean of Sciences & Mathematics/Coordinator for Dual Degree Engineering/Associate Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3206

314.529.6858
jyukna@maryville.edu

Karen Zahn
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 105

314.529.6585
kzahn@maryville.edu

Nina Zimmermann
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Director of the MSN Nurse Practitioner Program

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 235

314.529.9221
nzimmermann@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22