×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Josh Tepen
Network Server and Virtualization Administrator

Information Technology

314.529.9226
jtepen@maryville.edu

Gregory Thompson
Manager, Network Services

Information Technology
Gander 139A

314.529.9560
gthompson2@maryville.edu

Andrea Toliver-Smith
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 331

314.529.9464
atoliversmith@maryville.edu

Stefanie Trollope
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Lake St. Louis

School of Adult & Online Educ
Lake Saint Louis

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Robert Tschopp
Manager of IT Services

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9577
rtschopp@maryville.edu

Chinyere Turner
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions

314.529.
cturner2@maryville.edu

Natalie Ulrich
Instructor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2811
nulrich@maryville.edu

Esra Uysal
Coordinator, International Student Success - Engagement & Programming

Student Success
University Library 112

314.529.6304
euysal1@maryville.edu

M. Erin Verry
Development Director

Institutional Advancement
Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu

Daniel Viele
Dean of the School of Adult & Online Education

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 249

314.529.9671
dviele@maryville.edu

Michelle Vomund
Speech-Language Pathology Clinic Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 329

314.529.9107
mvomund@maryville.edu

Anuradha Vummenthala
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3268

314.529.6526
avummenthala@maryville.edu

Ashley Wagner
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 1251

314.529.9422
awagner@maryville.edu

Noah Waldman
Newman Center Priest

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.6597
nwaldman@maryville.edu

Jennifer Wei
Associate Professor of Mathematics

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3263

314.529.9672
jwei@maryville.edu

Nathan Whitehead
Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 136A

314.529.6892
nwhitehead@maryville.edu

LaDonna Whitten
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1260

314.529.9690
lwhitten@maryville.edu

Johannes Wich-Schwarz
Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3310

314.529.9321
jwichschwarz@maryville.edu

John Wickersham
Professor of Philosophy

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3221

314.529.9407
jwickersham@maryville.edu

Ellie Wideman
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3209

314.529.9473
ewideman@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22