×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Christopher Urhahn
Project Manager

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander

314.529.9497
curhahn@maryville.edu

Esra Uysal
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 105A

314.529.6304
euysal1@maryville.edu

Mya Vaughn
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153B

314.529.9463
svaughn@maryville.edu

M. Erin Verry
Development Director

Institutional Advancement
Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu

Daniel Viele
Dean of the School of Adult & Online Education

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 249

314.529.9671
dviele@maryville.edu

Michelle Vomund
Speech-Language Pathology Clinic Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 329

314.529.9107
mvomund@maryville.edu

Seth VonBehren
Head Coach - Baseball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9555
svonbehren@maryville.edu

Anuradha Vummenthala
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3268

314.529.6526
avummenthala@maryville.edu

Dennis Wachtel
The Strake Professor of History/Professor of History

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3224

314.529.9461
dwachtel@maryville.edu

Jennifer Wei
Associate Professor of Mathematics

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3263

314.529.9672
jwei@maryville.edu

Nathan Whitehead
Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball

Athletics
Simon Center 136A

314.529.6892
nwhitehead@maryville.edu

LaDonna Whitten
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1260

314.529.9690
lwhitten@maryville.edu

Johannes Wich-Schwarz
Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3310

314.529.9321
jwichschwarz@maryville.edu

John Wickersham
Professor of Philosophy

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3221

314.529.9407
jwickersham@maryville.edu

Ellie Wideman
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3209

314.529.9473
ewideman@maryville.edu

Patty Wilkerson
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6827
pwilkerson@maryville.edu

Jason Williams
Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Director of the Rawlings Sport Business Management Program/Assistant Professor of Sport Business Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2219

314.529.6847
jwilliams4@maryville.edu

Stephenie Winze
Department Associate

School of Adult & Online Educ
Lake Saint Louis

314.529.9733
swinze@maryville.edu

Kathy Wright
Assistant Professor of the Online Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program

College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.
kwright4@maryville.edu

Rita Wunderlich
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Reid 1300

314.529.6704
rwunderlich@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21