Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Winter, Mary
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
mwinter@maryville.edu
Winze, Stephenie
Department Associate-Lake St. Louis
School of Adult & Online Education
Lake Saint Louis
314.529.9733
swinze@maryville.edu
Wohlert, Marie
Assessment Assistant
School of Education
Gander 243
314.529.6622
mwohlert@maryville.edu
Wurr, Adam
Multimedia and Video Editing Assistant
Interactive Media Group
Gander 102A
314.529.9592
awurr@maryville.edu
Yahng, Charles
Assistant Athletic Director-Communications
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9312
cyahng@maryville.edu
Yates, Bridget
Campus Visit Coordinator
Office of Admissions
Gander 114A
314.529.6877
byates@maryville.edu
York, Dustin
Assistant Professor of Communication
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3262
314.529.9455
dyork1@maryville.edu
Yu, Min
Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3312
314.529.9420
myu@maryville.edu
Yukna, Jennifer
Interim Assistant Dean of Sciences and Mathematics, Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Coordinator of Dual-Degree Engineering
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3211
314.529.6858
jyukna@maryville.edu
Zahn, Karen
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
McNally 105
314.529.6585
kzahn@maryville.edu
Zimmermann, Nina
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
McNally 102
314.529.9221
nzimmermann@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top