×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Thompson, Gregory
Senior Network Engineer - Telecommunications

Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 216

314.529.9560
gthompson2@maryville.edu

Trammel, Cassandra
Access Services & Reference Assistant

University Library
University Library First

314.529.9595
ctrammel@maryville.edu

Trollope, Stefanie
Assistant DirectorýSite Coordinator Lake St. Louis

School of Adult & Online Education
Lake Saint Louis

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Tschopp, Robert
Classroom Technology and Media Specialist

Planning, Research and Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9577
rtschopp@maryville.edu

Tygesson, Anna
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic

314.529.9246
atygesson@maryville.edu

Uljee, Leslie

College of Arts & Sciences

314.529.582

Unterberg, Michelle
Director of the Physical Therapy ProgramýAssociate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 346

314.529.9590
munterberg@maryville.edu

Vaughn, Mya
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153B

314.529.9463
svaughn@maryville.edu

Verry, M. Erin
Director of Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations
Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu

Viele, Daniel
Dean of the School of Adult and Online Education

School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 249

314.529.9671
dan.viele@maryville.edu

VonBehren, Seth
Head Coach - Baseball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9555
svonbehren@maryville.edu

Vummenthala, Anuradha
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts & Sciences

314.529.6526
avummenthala@maryville.edu

Wachtel, Dennis
The Strake Professor of HistoryýProfessor of History

College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3224

314.529.9461
dwachtel@maryville.edu

Walker, William
Custodian

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
wwalker@maryville.edu

Wallace, Todd
Head Coach-Men's Soccer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9475
twallace@maryville.edu

Walls, Susan
Administrative Assistant II

Business Office
Gander 136

314.529.9390
swalls@maryville.edu

Wei, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Mathematics

College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3263

314.529.9672
jwei@maryville.edu

Whitehead, Nathan
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6892
nwhitehead@maryville.edu

Whitten, LaDonna
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1260

314.529.9690
lwhitten@maryville.edu

Wich-Schwarz, Johannes
Associate Professor of English

College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3310

314.529.9321
jwichschwarz@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21