Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Spasser, Mark
Online Medical Librarian
University Library
University Library First
314.529.9490
mspasser1@maryville.edu
Spiess, Jody
Online Nursing Clinical Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 28
314.529.9274
jspiess@maryville.edu
Spiller, Daniel
Online Nursing Instructional Program Manager
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C
314.529.9265
dspiller@maryville.edu
Spudich, Thomas
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3216
314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu
Stanwich, Holly
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
School of Education
Gander 237
314.529.9542
hstanwich@maryville.edu
Stary, Frank
Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3306
314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu
Stegen, Barbara
Department Associate
School of Adult & Online Education
Sunset Hills
314.529.9884
bstegen@maryville.edu
Stegman, Bonnie
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
McNally 103
314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu
Stevens, Laura
Director of Auxiliary Operations
Business Office
Donius University Center BKST
314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu
Stollhaus, Jeffrey
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9385
jstollhaus@maryville.edu
Stolzer, Lynn
Assistant Operations Manager
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31B
314.529.6571
rstolzer@maryville.edu
Stuesse, Elizabeth
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
McNally 105
314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu
Sullivan, Marci
Vice President for the Office of Integrated Marketing and Communications
Integrated Marketing & Communications
Gander 222
314.529.9340
marcia.sullivan@maryville.edu
Sutton, Christy
Administrative Assistant III
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1200
314.529.9625
csutton@maryville.edu
1 2 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top