×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Jessica Senne
Assistant Professor of Interior Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 121

314.529.9320
jsenne@maryville.edu

Shanna Seyer
Instructional Designer

Innovative Learning Partners

314.529.
sseyer@maryville.edu

Timothy Shinabery
Nursing Simulation Coordinator

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.9259
tshinabery@maryville.edu

Daryl Shores
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
dshores@maryville.edu

Stacia Shrider
Interim Assistant Coach - Women`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.
sshrider@maryville.edu

Sandra Shymanski
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 27

314.529.9105
sshymanski@maryville.edu

Mariam Simonyan
Associate Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Robert Skorczewski
Associate Director of International Admissions

Enrollment
Gander 101I

314.529.6565
rskorczewski@maryville.edu

Linsey Smith
Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 244

314.529.9622
lsmith23@maryville.edu

Mariea Snell
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1263

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Dan Spiller
Online Nursing Instructional Program Manager

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C

314.529.9265
dspiller@maryville.edu

Thomas Spudich
Coordinator Forensic Science Program Development/Associate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Scien

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3216

314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stacey
Director of Student Accounts

Student Service Center
Gander 134

314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu

Frank Stary
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3306

314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu

Barbara Stegen
Department Associate

School of Adult & Online Educ
Sunset Hills

314.529.9884
bstegen@maryville.edu

Bonnie Stegman
Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion Program/Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 103

314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu

Colleen Steinkoenig
Biology Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3267

314.529.9664
csteinkoenig@maryville.edu

Drew Stevens
Instructor of Marketing and Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2220

314.529.6599
dstevens@maryville.edu

Laura Stevens
Director, Auxilary Operations

Student Life
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu

Kevin Stokes
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1222

314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu

1 2 3