×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Shores, Daryl
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
dshores@maryville.edu

Simonyan, Mariam
Associate Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Snell, Mariea
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1263

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Spiller, Daniel
Online Nursing Instructional Program Manager

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C

314.529.9265
dspiller@maryville.edu

Spudich, Thomas
Coordinator Forensic Science Program Development/Associate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3216

314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu

Stacey, Elizabeth
Associate Director - Online Operations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu

Stanwich, Holly
Graduate Admissions Coordinator

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1216

314.529.9542
hstanwich@maryville.edu

Stary, Frank
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3306

314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu

Stegen, Barbara
Department Associate

School of Adult & Online Educ
Sunset Hills

314.529.9884
bstegen@maryville.edu

Stegman, Bonnie
Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion Program/Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 103

314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu

Stevens, Drew
Instructor of Marketing and Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2265

314.529.6599
dstevens@maryville.edu

Stevens, Laura
Director of Auxiliary Operations

Business Office
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu

Stokes, Kevin
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1215

314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu

Stolzer, Lynn
Assistant Operations Manager

College of Health Professions
31B

314.529.6571
rstolzer@maryville.edu

Stuesse, Elizabeth
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2265

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

Sullivan, Marci
Vice President for the Office of Integrated Marketing and Communications

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 222

314.529.9340
msullivan4@maryville.edu

Sutton, Christy
Administrative Assistant III

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 142

314.529.9625
csutton@maryville.edu

1 2