×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Daryl Shores
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
dshores@maryville.edu

Sandra Shymanski
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 27

314.529.9105
sshymanski@maryville.edu

Mariam Simonyan
Associate Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Linsey Smith
Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions

314.529.
lsmith23@maryville.edu

Mariea Snell
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1263

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Daniel Spiller
Online Nursing Instructional Program Manager

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C

314.529.9265
dspiller@maryville.edu

Thomas Spudich
Coordinator Forensic Science Program Development/Associate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3216

314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stacey
Associate Director - Online Operations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu

Holly Stanwich
Coordinator of Clinical Experiences & Graduate Programs

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1216

314.529.9542
hstanwich@maryville.edu

Frank Stary
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3306

314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu

Barbara Stegen
Department Associate

School of Adult & Online Educ
Sunset Hills

314.529.9884
bstegen@maryville.edu

Bonnie Stegman
Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion Program/Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 103

314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu

Drew Stevens
Instructor of Marketing and Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2220

314.529.6599
dstevens@maryville.edu

Laura Stevens
Director, Auxilary Operations

Student Life
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu

Kevin Stokes
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1215

314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu

Lynn Stolzer
Assistant Operations Manager

College of Health Professions
31B

314.529.6571
rstolzer@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stuesse
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2265

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

Marci Sullivan
Vice President for the Office of Integrated Marketing and Communications

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 222

314.529.9340
msullivan4@maryville.edu

Christy Sutton
Administrative Assistant III

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 142

314.529.9625
csutton@maryville.edu

1 2