×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Shinabery, Timothy
Nursing Simulation Coordinator

College of Health Professions

314.529.
tshinabery@maryville.edu

Shores, Daryl
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
dshores@maryville.edu

Shymanski, Sandra
Program Assistant for Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.9435
sshymanski@maryville.edu

Sidlo, Linda

Athletics

314.529.

Simonyan, Mariam
Associate Director of the Student Service Center

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Snell, Mariea
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1263

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Spasser, Mark
Online Medical Librarian

University Library
University Library First

314.529.9490
mspasser1@maryville.edu

Spiller, Daniel
Online Nursing Instructional Program Manager

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C

314.529.9265
dspiller@maryville.edu

Spudich, Thomas
Coordinator Forensic Science Program Development├ŻAssociate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science

College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3216

314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu

Stacey, Elizabeth
Associate Director Online Operations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu

Stanwich, Holly
Graduate Admissions Coordinator

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1216

314.529.9542
hstanwich@maryville.edu

Stary, Frank
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3306

314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu

Stegen, Barbara
Department Associate

School of Adult & Online Education
Sunset Hills

314.529.9884
bstegen@maryville.edu

Stegman, Bonnie
Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion Program├ŻAssistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 103

314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu

Stevens, Drew
Instructor of Marketing and Management

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.6599
dstevens@maryville.edu

Stevens, Laura
Director of Auxiliary Operations

Business Office
Donius University Center BKST

314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu

Stokes, Kevin
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1215

314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu

Stollhaus, Jeffrey
Custodian

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9385
jstollhaus@maryville.edu

Stolzer, Lynn
Assistant Operations Manager

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31B

314.529.6571
rstolzer@maryville.edu

Stuesse, Elizabeth

College of Health Professions
McNally 105

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

1 2 3