Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Shores, Daryl
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9500
dshores@maryville.edu
Shymanski, Sandra
Program Assistant for Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1200
314.529.9435
sshymanski@maryville.edu
Simonyan, Mariam
Associate Director of the Student Service Center
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu
Snell, Mariea
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1207
314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu
Spasser, Mark
Online Medical Librarian
University Library
University Library First
314.529.9490
mspasser1@maryville.edu
Spiller, Daniel
Online Nursing Instructional Program Manager
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C
314.529.9265
dspiller@maryville.edu
Spudich, Thomas
Coordinator Forensic Science Program Development, Associate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3216
314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu
Stacey, Elizabeth
Associate Director Online Operations
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu
Stanwich, Holly
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
School of Education
Gander 237
314.529.9542
hstanwich@maryville.edu
Stary, Frank
Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3306
314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu
Stegen, Barbara
Department Associate
School of Adult & Online Education
Sunset Hills
314.529.9884
bstegen@maryville.edu
Stegman, Bonnie
Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion Program, Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
McNally 103
314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu
Steinkamp, Shelby
Athletics

ssteinkamp@live.maryville.edu
Stevens, Drew
Instructor of Marketing and Management
John E. Simon School of Business
314.529.6599
dstevens@maryville.edu
Stevens, Laura
Director of Auxiliary Operations
Business Office
Donius University Center BKST
314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu
Stokes, Kevin
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education
Gander 261
314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu
Stollhaus, Jeffrey
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9385
jstollhaus@maryville.edu
Stolzer, Lynn
Assistant Operations Manager
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31B
314.529.6571
rstolzer@maryville.edu
Stuesse, Elizabeth
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
McNally 105
314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu
Sullivan, Marci
Vice President for the Office of Integrated Marketing and Communications
Integrated Marketing & Communications
Gander 222
314.529.9340
marcia.sullivan@maryville.edu
1 2 3 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top