NamePictureDepartmentContact
Meyers, Linda
Personal Counselor
Personal Counseling
University Library First
314.529.6533
lmeyers@maryville.edu
Michel, Peter
Head Cheerleading and Dance Coach/Spirit Coordinator
Athletics
Donius University Center
314.529.9280
pmichel@maryville.edu
Michelson, Peggy
Development Director for Corporations and Foundations, and the School of Education
Institutional Advancement
Gander 275
314.529.6543
pmichelson@maryville.edu
Milla, Annette
Program Associate for Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1245
314.529.9523
amilla@maryville.edu
Miller, Jeff
Vice President for Enrollment
Enrollment
Gander 101
314.529.9359
jeff.miller@maryville.edu
Miller, Sara
Assistant Director, Site Coordinator Sunset Hills
School of Adult & Online Education
Sunset Hills 102
314.529.9342
smiller@maryville.edu
Mills, Cynthia
Team Captain
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
cmills@maryville.edu
Milton, Lauren
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1251
314.529.9422
lmilton@maryville.edu
Mock, Kelly
Associate Director-Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience
Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience
University Library First
314.529.9579
kmock@maryville.edu
Molinaro, Megan
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
University Library
University Library Second
314.529.9591
mmolinaro@maryville.edu
Montgomery, Marlene
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
Gander 265
314.529.9470
mmontgomery1@maryville.edu
Moore, Gregory
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9500
gmoore1@maryville.edu
Mooshegian, Lauren
Housing Operations and Project Specialist
Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall
314.529.6737
lmooshegian@maryville.edu
Morgan, Mario
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
Gander 112
314.529.9354
mmorgan1@maryville.edu
Mullins, Turan
Assistant Director Multicultural Programs
Multicultural
Donius University Center
314.529.9434
tmullins@maryville.edu
Muraski, Michele
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1219
314.529.6704
mbmuraski@maryville.edu
Murray, Germaine
Coordinator of Liberal Studies, Director of Medart Lecture Series, Academic Liaison of Global Education, Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3220
314.529.9544
gmurray@maryville.edu
1 2 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top