×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Peter Michel
Head Cheerleading and Dance Coach/Spirit Coordinator

Athletics
Donius University Center

314.529.9280
pmichel@maryville.edu

Peggy Michelson
Development Director for Corporations and Foundations/and the School of Education

Institutional Advancement
Gander 275

314.529.6543
pmichelson@maryville.edu

Annette Milla
Program Associate for Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 344

314.529.9523
amilla@maryville.edu

Jeff Miller
Vice President for Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 101

314.529.9359
jeffmiller@maryville.edu

Sara Miller
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Sunset Hills

School of Adult & Online Educ
Sunset Hills 102

314.529.9342
smiller@maryville.edu

Cynthia Mills
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9304
cmills@maryville.edu

Lauren Milton
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1251

314.529.9422
lmilton@maryville.edu

Sheri Mistretta
Executive Director

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 171

314.529.9215
skmistretta1@maryville.edu

Kelly Mock
Director of Academic Advising and Life Coaching

Student Success
University Library 109A

314.529.9579
kmock@maryville.edu

Kristen Montag
Senior Accountant

Finance and Facilities
Gander 136

314.529.6882
kmontag@maryville.edu

Mona Monteleone
Development Director

Walker Clinic
Gander

314.529.6619
mmonteleone@maryville.edu

Gregory Moore
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gmoore1@maryville.edu

Lauren Mooshegian
Housing Operations and Project Specialist

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.6737
lmooshegian@maryville.edu

Mario Morgan
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 112

314.529.9354
mmorgan1@maryville.edu

Turan Mullins
Director of Diversity & Inclusion

Diversity & Inclusion
Donius University Center

314.529.9434
tmullins@maryville.edu

Germaine Murray
Coordinator of Liberal Studies/Director of Medart Lecture Series/Academic Liaison of Global Education/Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3220

314.529.9544
gmurray@maryville.edu

1 2