×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Brian Merkel
Director of Enterprise Learning Technology

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 253

314.529.9653
bmerkel@maryville.edu

Mary Merrifield
Director of Institutional Research

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 235

314.529.9510
mmerrifield@maryville.edu

Sarah Messmer
Access Services and Reference Assistant

Library

314.529.
smessmer2@maryville.edu

Clint Mettlach
Health Professions Technology Specialist

Information Technology
Walker Hall 228

314.529.9565
cmettlach@maryville.edu

Linda Meyers
Personal Counselor

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.9556
lmeyers@maryville.edu

Peter Michel
Head Cheerleading and Dance Coach/Spirit Coordinator

Athletics and Recreation
Donius University Center

314.529.9280
pmichel@maryville.edu

Peggy Michelson
Development Director for Corporations and Foundations/and the School of Education

Institutional Advancement
Gander 275

314.529.6543
pmichelson@maryville.edu

Annette Milla
Program Associate for Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 344

314.529.9523
amilla@maryville.edu

Jeff Miller
Vice President for Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 101J

314.529.9353
jeffmiller@maryville.edu

Sara Miller
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Sunset Hills

School of Adult & Online Educ
Sunset Hills 102

314.529.9342
smiller@maryville.edu

Cynthia Mills
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
cmills@maryville.edu

Sheri Mistretta
Executive Director

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 171

314.529.9215
skmistretta1@maryville.edu

Kelly Mock
Director of Academic Advising and Life Coaching

Student Success
University Library 109A

314.529.9579
kmock@maryville.edu

Mona Monteleone
Development Director

Walker Clinic
Gander

314.529.6619
mmonteleone@maryville.edu

Gregory Moore
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gmoore1@maryville.edu

Mario Morgan
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 115

314.529.9354
mmorgan1@maryville.edu

Jacob Mudge
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

Alumni Relations

314.529.9349
jmudge@maryville.edu

Turan Mullins
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

Multicultural
Donius University Center

314.529.9434
tmullins@maryville.edu

Germaine Murray
Coordinator of Liberal Studies/Director of Medart Lecture Series/Academic Liaison of Global Educatio

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3220

314.529.9544
gmurray@maryville.edu

1 2