×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Hildreth, Jared
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jhildreth@maryville.edu

Hodge, Kimberly
Head Coach-Women`s Golf

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6837
khodge1@maryville.edu

Hogan, Catherine
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 102

314.529.9219
chogan@maryville.edu

Hollenbeck, Christine
Director Special Events & Donor Relations

Institutional Advancement
Gander 285

314.529.6854
chollenbeck@maryville.edu

Holmes, Megan
Development Director for Family and Parent Programs/and the John E. Simon School of Business

Institutional Advancement
Gander 283

314.529.6852
mholmes3@maryville.edu

Horwitz, Pam
Associate Academic Vice President/Dean of Graduate Studies

Academic Affairs
Gander 233

314.529.9401
phorwitz@maryville.edu

Hottle-Sippy, Alicia
Interactive Web and Social Media Specialist

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102B

314.529.9593
ahottlesippy@maryville.edu

Howell, Alex
Web Application Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102

314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu

Hudson, Mycah
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations
Gander 208

314.529.9693
mhudson@maryville.edu

Hughey, Jerry
Special Services Supervisor

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu

1 2