×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Megan Holmes
Development Director for Family and Parent Programs/and the John E. Simon School of Business

Institutional Advancement
Gander 283

314.529.6852
mholmes3@maryville.edu

Pam Horwitz
Associate Academic Vice President/Dean of Graduate Studies

Academic Affairs
Gander 233

314.529.9401
phorwitz@maryville.edu

Alicia Hottle-Sippy
Interactive Web and Social Media Specialist

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102B

314.529.9593
ahottlesippy@maryville.edu

Amy Howard
Director of Residential Life

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.9505
ahoward@maryville.edu

Alex Howell
Web Application Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102

314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu

Mycah Hudson
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations
Gander 208

314.529.9693
mhudson@maryville.edu

Sean Hughes
Head Coach - Men`s Soccer

Athletics
Simon Center 130C

314.529.9475
shughes4@maryville.edu

Jerry Hughey
Special Services Supervisor

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu

Michelle Hunter
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education: Mathematics Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1211

314.529.9471
mhunter1@maryville.edu

1 2