×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Karlla Dozier
Assistant Director for Career Development/Life Coach

Career Success & Prof. Dev.
University Library 108C

314.529.9981
kdozier@maryville.edu

Gayle Dryden
Coordinator of Student Success

Student Success
University Library 104

314.529.9649
gdryden@maryville.edu

Holly Duff
Assistant Director of International Admissions

Enrollment
Gander 101 I

314.529.6565
hduff@maryville.edu

Ann Duggan
University Receptionist

Enrollment
Gander 113

314.529.0
aduggan@maryville.edu

Malia Dunbar
Science Lab Assistant/Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 2122

314.529.6596
mdunbar1@maryville.edu

Nicholas Dwyer
Technology Specialist

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9328
ndwyer1@maryville.edu

1 2