×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Sandra Cooper
Enrollment Systems Manager

Enrollment
Gander 110

314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu

Vicki Coppin
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9363
vcoppin@maryville.edu

Kevin Cordray
Assistant Director of Technical Maintenance

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 136B

314.529.9496
kcordray@maryville.edu

Steven Coxon
Associate Professor of Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1212

314.529.9567
scoxon@maryville.edu

Alden Craddock
Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy

Civic Engagement & Democracy
University Library 112

314.529.6687
acraddock@maryville.edu

Cynthia Critchfield
Retention Coordinator

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 333

314.529.6592
ccritchfield@maryville.edu

Allyson Crust
Assistant Director of Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center 108B

314.529.9388
acrust@maryville.edu

Pam Culliton
Director of Health and Wellness

Health & Wellness
University Library First

314.529.9520
pculliton@maryville.edu

Ashlyn Cunningham
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1261

314.529.9533
acunningham@maryville.edu

Robert Cunningham
Director of the Occupational Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 245

314.529.6862
rcunningham@maryville.edu

1 2