×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Rebecca Birkenmeier
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1264

314.529.6586
rbirkenmeier@maryville.edu

Gifty Blankson
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3211

314.529.9430
gblankson@maryville.edu

Karissa Bobbitt
Enrollment Operations Manager

Office of Admissions
Gander 109

314.529.9359
kbobbitt@maryville.edu

Kathleen Bockhold
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175D

314.529.9246
kbockhold@maryville.edu

Alan Boeckmann
Maintenance and Courier

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
ajboeckmann1@maryville.edu

Tony Boehmer
Assistant Director of Admissions - Texas

Office of Admissions
TX

314.529.9607
aboehmer@maryville.edu

Kate Boelhauf
Associate Director of Web Strategy

Integrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 203

314.529.9531
cboelhauf@maryville.edu

Paula Bohr
Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1253

314.529.9682
pbohr@maryville.edu

Erin Boswell
Director of Career Success and Professional Development

Career & Professional Development
University Library 104C

314.529.9333
eboswell@maryville.edu

Jessica Bowers
Assistant Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3266

314.529.9570
jbowers@maryville.edu

Stacey Bradley
Access Services and Reference Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9595
sbradley@maryville.edu

Geriann Brandt
Director of the Criminal Justice/Criminology Program/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3215

314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu

Brandi Branka
Head Coach - Women`s Bowling

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 136E

314.529.6708
bbranka@maryville.edu

Todd Brenningmeyer
Director of the Art History Program/Associate Professor of Art History

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 115

314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu

Cynthia Briggs
Director of the Music Therapy Program/Professor of Music Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 139

314.529.9441
cbriggs@maryville.edu

Amy Brinkley
Department Assistant

Office of Admissions
Gander 110

314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu

Ashlee Brockenbrough
Marketing Specialist

Integrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 207

314.529.6870
abrockenbrough@maryville.edu

Ariel Brown
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9371
abrown13@maryville.edu

Brittany Brown
Development Specialist

Institutional Advancement
Gander 271

314.529.9631
bbrown5@maryville.edu

Michael Brown
Assisant Coach - Men`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 136B

314.529.6834
mbrown20@maryville.edu

1 2 3