×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Bockhold, Kathleen
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175D

314.529.9246
kbockhold@maryville.edu

Boeckmann, Alan
Maintenance and Courier

Physical Plant
Gander 7

314.529.9304
ajboeckmann1@maryville.edu

Boehmer, Tony
Assistant Director of Admissions - Texas

Office of Admissions
TX

314.529.9607
aboehmer@maryville.edu

Boelhauf, Kate
Web Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102

314.529.9531
cboelhauf@maryville.edu

Bohr, Paula
Director of the Occupational Therapy Program/Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 245

314.529.9682
pbohr@maryville.edu

Borchardt, Alice
Administrative Assistant II

Academic Affairs
Gander 270

314.529.9400
aborchardt@maryville.edu

Bova, Laurie
Administrative Assistant II

Institutional Advancement
Gander 276

314.529.9343
lbova@maryville.edu

Bradley, Jana
Administrative Assistant III

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200

314.529.9418
jcbradley@maryville.edu

Brandt, Geriann
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3215

314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu

Brenningmeyer, Todd
Director of the Art History Program/Associate Professor of Art History

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 114

314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu

Briggs, Cynthia
Director of the Music Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Music Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 139

314.529.9441
cbriggs@maryville.edu

Brinkley, Amy
Department Assistant

Office of Admissions
Gander 114

314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu

Brisson, Jerry
Vice President for Planning, Research and Technology

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 227

314.529.9335
jbrisson@maryville.edu

Brockenbrough, Ashlee
Assistant Director Special Events & Donor Relations

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9349
abrockenbrough@maryville.edu

Brown, Ariel
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9371
abrown13@maryville.edu

Brown, Davis
Director of the Legal Studies Program/Assistant Professor of Political Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3259

314.529. 9596
dbrown7@maryville.edu

Bruns, David
Executive Director of Alumni and Development Programs

Institutional Advancement
Gander 284

314.529.9379
dbruns@maryville.edu

Bruzzini, Kristen
Director of the Biology Program/Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3212

314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu

Bryan Williams, Pamela
Senior Instructional Designer

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 255

314.529.9614
pbryanwilliams@maryville.edu

Buck, Elizabeth
Assistant Dean for Nursing/Director of the Online Nursing Program/Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 147

314.529.9453
ebuck@maryville.edu

1 2 3