Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Bohr, Paula
Director of the Occupational Therapy Program, Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1255
314.529.9682
pbohr@maryville.edu
Borchardt, Alice
Administrative Assistant II
Academic Affairs
Gander 270
314.529.9400
aborchardt@maryville.edu
Bova, Laurie
Administrative Assistant II
Institutional Advancement
Gander 276
314.529.9343
lbova@maryville.edu
Bradley, Jana
Administrative Assistant III
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200
314.529.9418
jcbradley@maryville.edu
Brandt, Geriann
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3215
314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu
Brawner, David
Manager of Network Services
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 4A
314.529.9431
dbrawner@maryville.edu
Brenningmeyer, Todd
Director of the Art History Program, Associate Professor of Art History
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 114
314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu
Briggs, Cynthia
Director of the Music Therapy Program, Associate Professor of Music Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1261
314.529.9441
cbriggs@maryville.edu
Brinkley, Amy
Department Assistant
Office of Admissions
Gander 114
314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu
Brisson, Jerry
Vice President for Planning, Research and Technology
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 227
314.529.9335
jbrisson@maryville.edu
Brockenbrough, Ashlee
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
Gander 106
314.529.9452
abrockenbrough@maryville.edu
Brown, Davis
Director of the Legal Studies Program, Assistant Professor of Political Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3259
314.529.9596
dbrown7@maryville.edu
Bruns, David
Executive Director of Alumni and Development Programs
Institutional Advancement
Gander 284
314.529.9379
dbruns@maryville.edu
Bruzzini, Kristen
Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3212
314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu
Bryan Williams, Pamela
Senior Instructional Designer
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 211
314.529.9614
pamela.williams@maryville.edu
Buck, Elizabeth
Assistant Dean for Nursing, Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1208
314.529.9453
ebuck@maryville.edu
Budhan, Manpreet
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1220
314.529.9458
mbudhan@maryville.edu
Bullar, Andy
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant
Gander 7
314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu
Burkemper, Adrienne
Access Services and Reference Assistant
University Library
University Library First
314.529.9492
aburkemper@maryville.edu
Bussman, Joey
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
jbussman@maryville.edu
1 2 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top