×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Kathleen Bockhold
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175D

314.529.9246
kbockhold@maryville.edu

Alan Boeckmann
Maintenance and Courier

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
ajboeckmann1@maryville.edu

Tony Boehmer
Assistant Director of Admissions - Texas

Office of Admissions
TX

314.529.9607
aboehmer@maryville.edu

Kate Boelhauf
Multimedia/Interactive Web Manager

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102

314.529.9531
cboelhauf@maryville.edu

Paula Bohr
Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1253

314.529.9682
pbohr@maryville.edu

Alice Borchardt
Administrative Assistant II

Academic Affairs
Gander 270

314.529.9400
aborchardt@maryville.edu

Laurie Bova
Administrative Assistant II

Institutional Advancement
Gander 276

314.529.9343
lbova@maryville.edu

Jana Bradley
Administrative Assistant III

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200

314.529.9418
jcbradley@maryville.edu

Geriann Brandt
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3215

314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu

Todd Brenningmeyer
Director of the Art History Program/Associate Professor of Art History

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 115

314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu

Cynthia Briggs
Director of the Music Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Music Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 139

314.529.9441
cbriggs@maryville.edu

Amy Brinkley
Department Assistant

Office of Admissions
Gander 114

314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu

Jerry Brisson
Vice President for Planning, Research and Technology

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 227

314.529.9356
jbrisson@maryville.edu

Ashlee Brockenbrough
Assistant Director Special Events & Donor Relations

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9349
abrockenbrough@maryville.edu

Ariel Brown
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9371
abrown13@maryville.edu

Davis Brown
Director of the Legal Studies Program/Assistant Professor of Political Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3259

314.529. 9596
dbrown7@maryville.edu

David Bruns
Executive Director of Alumni and Development Programs

Institutional Advancement
Gander 284

314.529.9379
dbruns@maryville.edu

Jennifer Brunworth
Coordinator of the Nursing Learning Lab/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
9689

314.529.
jbrunworth@maryville.edu

Kristen Bruzzini
Director of the Biology Program/Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3212

314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu

Pamela Bryan Williams
Director Learning Design & Development

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 255

314.529.9614
pbryanwilliams@maryville.edu

1 2 3