×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Bausman, Kent
Director of the Criminal Justice, Criminology and Sociology Programs/Associate Professor of Sociology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3222

314.529.9429
kbausman@maryville.edu

Bear, Catherine
Dean of the School of Education/Associate Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1204

314.529.9692
cbear@maryville.edu

Beard, Jacob
Online Nursing Reference Librarian

Library
University Library First

314.529.6528
jbeard1@maryville.edu

Bell, Taylor
Technology Support Specialist

Plan, Research & Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.6876
tbell@maryville.edu

Bennett, Jack
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1259

314.529.9225
jbennett1@maryville.edu

Benning, Thomas
Director of Physical Plant

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
tbenning@maryville.edu

Bergstrom, Brian
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3260

314.529.9250
bbergstrom@maryville.edu

Berry, Brittany
Program Coordinator for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9613
bberry@maryville.edu

Bertolino, Robert
Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153A

314.529.9659
rbertolino@maryville.edu

Bise, Nancy
Program Assistant for Occupational Therapy and Music Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 243

314.529.9515
nbise@maryville.edu

Bobbitt, Karissa
Enrollment Operations Manager

Office of Admissions
Gander 107

314.529.9359
kbobbitt@maryville.edu

Bockhold, Kathleen
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175D

314.529.9246
kbockhold@maryville.edu

Boeckmann, Alan
Maintenance and Courier

Physical Plant
Gander 7

314.529.9304
ajboeckmann1@maryville.edu

Boehmer, Tony
Assistant Director of Admissions - Texas

Office of Admissions
TX

314.529.9607
aboehmer@maryville.edu

Boelhauf, Kate
Web Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102

314.529.9531
cboelhauf@maryville.edu

Bohr, Paula
Director of the Occupational Therapy Program/Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1253

314.529.9682
pbohr@maryville.edu

Borchardt, Alice
Administrative Assistant II

Academic Affairs
Gander 270

314.529.9400
aborchardt@maryville.edu

Bova, Laurie
Administrative Assistant II

Institutional Advancement
Gander 276

314.529.9343
lbova@maryville.edu

Bradley, Jana
Administrative Assistant III

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200

314.529.9418
jcbradley@maryville.edu

Brandt, Geriann
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3215

314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20