×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Catherine Bear
Dean of the School of Education/Associate Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1204

314.529.9692
cbear@maryville.edu

Jacob Beard
Online Medical Librarian

Library
University Library First

314.529.6528
jbeard1@maryville.edu

Vedada Becirovic
Science Lab Manager

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 2122

314.529.9538
vbecirovic@maryville.edu

Taylor Bell
Technology Support Specialist

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.6876
tbell@maryville.edu

Jack Bennett
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1259

314.529.9225
jbennett1@maryville.edu

Thomas Benning
Director of Facilities Management and Planning

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 136A

314.529.9304
tbenning@maryville.edu

Brian Bergstrom
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3260

314.529.9250
bbergstrom@maryville.edu

Robert Bertolino
Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153A

314.529.9659
rbertolino@maryville.edu

Rebecca Birkenmeier
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1264

314.529.6586
rbirkenmeier@maryville.edu

Karissa Bobbitt
Enrollment Operations Manager

Office of Admissions
Gander 109

314.529.9359
kbobbitt@maryville.edu

Kathleen Bockhold
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175D

314.529.9246
kbockhold@maryville.edu

Alan Boeckmann
Maintenance and Courier

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
ajboeckmann1@maryville.edu

Tony Boehmer
Assistant Director of Admissions - Texas

Office of Admissions
TX

314.529.9607
aboehmer@maryville.edu

Kate Boelhauf
Multimedia/Interactive Web Manager

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102

314.529.9531
cboelhauf@maryville.edu

Paula Bohr
Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1253

314.529.9682
pbohr@maryville.edu

Alice Borchardt
Administrative Assistant II

Academic Affairs
Gander 270

314.529.9400
aborchardt@maryville.edu

Jessica Bowers
English Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3266

314.529.9570
jbowers@maryville.edu

Jana Bradley
Administrative Assistant III

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200

314.529.9418
jcbradley@maryville.edu

Geriann Brandt
Director of the Criminal Justice/Criminology Program/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3215

314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu

Brandi Branka
Head Coach - Women`s Bowling

Athletics
Simon Center 136E

314.529.6708
bbranka@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21