×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Unterberg, Michelle
Director of the Physical Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 346

314.529.9590
munterberg@maryville.edu

Urhahn, Christopher
Project Manager

Physical Plant
Gander

314.529.9497
curhahn@maryville.edu

Vaughn, Mya
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153B

314.529.9463
svaughn@maryville.edu

Verry, M. Erin
Director of Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations
Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu

Viele, Daniel
Dean of the School of Adult and Online Education

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 249

314.529.9671
dviele@maryville.edu

VonBehren, Seth
Head Coach - Baseball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9555
svonbehren@maryville.edu

Vummenthala, Anuradha
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3268

314.529.6526
avummenthala@maryville.edu

Wachtel, Dennis
The Strake Professor of History/Professor of History

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3224

314.529.9461
dwachtel@maryville.edu

Wei, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Mathematics

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3263

314.529.9672
jwei@maryville.edu

Whitehead, Nathan
Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6892
nwhitehead@maryville.edu

Whitten, LaDonna
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1260

314.529.9690
lwhitten@maryville.edu

Wich-Schwarz, Johannes
Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3310

314.529.9321
jwichschwarz@maryville.edu

Wickersham, John
Professor of Philosophy

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3221

314.529.9407
jwickersham@maryville.edu

Wideman, Ellie
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3267

314.529.9473
ewideman@maryville.edu

Wilkerson, Patty
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6827
pwilkerson@maryville.edu

Williams, Jason
Assistant Dean/Director, Rawlings Sport Business Management Program/Assistant Professor of Sport Business Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2219

314.529.6847
jwilliams4@maryville.edu

Williams, Nancy
Associate Dean of the School of Education/Professor of Education/Director of Teacher Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1211

314.529.9471
nwilliams@maryville.edu

Winze, Stephenie
Department Associate

School of Adult & Online Educ
Lake Saint Louis

314.529.9733
swinze@maryville.edu

Wright, Kathy
Assistant Professor of Online Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program

College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.
kwright4@maryville.edu

Wurr, Adam
Multimedia Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102A

314.529.9592
awurr@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20