×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Colleen Steinkoenig
Biology Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
csteinkoenig@maryville.edu

Drew Stevens
Instructor of Marketing and Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2220

314.529.6599
dstevens@maryville.edu

Laura Stevens
Director, Auxilary Operations

Student Life
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu

Kevin Stokes
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1222

314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu

Lynn Stolzer
Assistant Operations Manager

College of Health Professions
31B

314.529.6571
rstolzer@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stuesse
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2265

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

Christopher Sullivan
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety

314.529.
csullivan1@maryville.edu

Marci Sullivan
Vice President for the Office of Integrated Marketing and Communications

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 222

314.529.9340
msullivan4@maryville.edu

Christy Sutton
Administrative Assistant III

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 142

314.529.9625
csutton@maryville.edu

Jessica Sutton
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jsutton@maryville.edu

Karen Tabak
Professor of Accounting and Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2210

314.529.9678
ktabak@maryville.edu

Jesse Tayloe
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtayloe@maryville.edu

Jason Telford
Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Program/Coordinator for Pre-Health Professions/Associate Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3208

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Kimberly Temme
Professor of Accounting

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2208

314.529.9639
ktemme@maryville.edu

Gregory Thompson
Network Team Leader

Information Technology
Gander 216

314.529.9560
gthompson2@maryville.edu

Cassandra Trammel
Access Services & Reference Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9595
ctrammel@maryville.edu

Stefanie Trollope
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Lake St. Louis

School of Adult & Online Educ
Lake Saint Louis

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Robert Tschopp
Help Desk Team Leader

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9577
rtschopp@maryville.edu

Michelle Unterberg
Assistant Dean for the Walker College of Health Professions/Director of the Physical Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 346

314.529.9590
munterberg@maryville.edu

Christopher Urhahn
Project Manager

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander

314.529.9497
curhahn@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21