×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Dan Spiller
Online Nursing Instructional Program Manager

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C

314.529.9265
dspiller@maryville.edu

Thomas Spudich
Coordinator Forensic Science Program Development/Associate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3216

314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stacey
Director of Student Accounts

Student Service Center
Gander 134

314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu

Frank Stary
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3306

314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu

Barbara Stegen
Department Associate

School of Adult & Online Educ
Sunset Hills

314.529.9884
bstegen@maryville.edu

Bonnie Stegman
Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion Program/Coordinator of the Community Paramedic Program/Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 144

314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu

Colleen Steinkoenig
Biology Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3267

314.529.9664
csteinkoenig@maryville.edu

Laura Stevens
Director, Auxilary Operations

Student Life
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu

Kevin Stokes
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1222

314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu

Lynn Stolzer
Assistant Operations Manager

College of Health Professions
31B

314.529.6571
rstolzer@maryville.edu

Marc Stricker
Head Coach - Men`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6568
mstricker1@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stuesse
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2265

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

Christopher Sullivan
Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
csullivan1@maryville.edu

Marci Sullivan
Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 212

314.529.9340
msullivan4@maryville.edu

Christy Sutton
Administrative Assistant III

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 142

314.529.9625
csutton@maryville.edu

Jessica Sutton
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jsutton@maryville.edu

Shavon Swearengen
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
sswearengen1@maryville.edu

Karen Tabak
Professor of Accounting and Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2210

314.529.9678
ktabak@maryville.edu

Jesse Tayloe
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtayloe@maryville.edu

Jason Telford
Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Program/Coordinator for Pre-Health Professions/Associate Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3208

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21