×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Nathan Whitehead
Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6892
nwhitehead@maryville.edu

LaDonna Whitten
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1260

314.529.9690
lwhitten@maryville.edu

Johannes Wich-Schwarz
Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3310

314.529.9321
jwichschwarz@maryville.edu

John Wickersham
Professor of Philosophy

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3221

314.529.9407
jwickersham@maryville.edu

Ellie Wideman
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3209

314.529.9473
ewideman@maryville.edu

Patty Wilkerson
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6827
pwilkerson@maryville.edu

Jason Williams
Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Director of the Rawlings Sport Business Management Program/Assistant Professor of Sport Business Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2219

314.529.6847
jwilliams4@maryville.edu

Stephenie Winze
Department Associate

School of Adult & Online Educ
Lake Saint Louis

314.529.9733
swinze@maryville.edu

Kathy Wright
Assistant Professor of Online Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program

College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.
kwright4@maryville.edu

Adam Wurr
Multimedia Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102A

314.529.9592
awurr@maryville.edu

Charles Yahng
Assistant Athletic Director-Communications

Athletics

314.529.9312
cyahng@maryville.edu

Bridget Yates
Campus Visit Coordinator

Office of Admissions
Gander 114A

314.529.6877
byates@maryville.edu

Dustin York
Assistant Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3262

314.529.9455
dyork1@maryville.edu

Sharon Young
Office Manager

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 162

314.529.9200
syoung4@maryville.edu

Min Yu
Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3312

314.529.9420
myu@maryville.edu

Jennifer Yukna
Assistant Dean of Sciences & Mathematics/Coordinator for Dual Degree Engineering/Associate Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3206

314.529.6858
jyukna@maryville.edu

Karen Zahn
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 105

314.529.6585
kzahn@maryville.edu

Nina Zimmermann
Nurse Practitioner Program Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 235

314.529.9221
nzimmermann@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19