×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Karen Tabak
Professor of Accounting and Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2210

314.529.9678
ktabak@maryville.edu

Jesse Tayloe
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtayloe@maryville.edu

Jason Telford
Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Program/Coordinator for Pre-Health Professions/Associate Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3208

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Kimberly Temme
Professor of Accounting

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2208

314.529.9639
ktemme@maryville.edu

Scott Thomas

Athletics

314.529.
sthomas7@maryville.edu

Gregory Thompson
Network Team Leader

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 216

314.529.9560
gthompson2@maryville.edu

Cassandra Trammel
Access Services & Reference Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9595
ctrammel@maryville.edu

Stefanie Trollope
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Lake St. Louis

School of Adult & Online Educ
Lake Saint Louis

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Robert Tschopp
Help Desk Team Leader

Plan, Research & Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9577
rtschopp@maryville.edu

Michelle Unterberg
Director of the Physical Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 346

314.529.9590
munterberg@maryville.edu

Christopher Urhahn
Project Manager

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander

314.529.9497
curhahn@maryville.edu

Esra Uysal
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 105A

314.529.6304
euysal1@maryville.edu

Mya Vaughn
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153B

314.529.9463
svaughn@maryville.edu

M. Erin Verry
Director of Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations
Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu

Daniel Viele
Dean of the School of Adult & Online Education

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 249

314.529.9671
dviele@maryville.edu

Michelle Vomund
Speech-Language Pathology Clinic Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 329

314.529.9107
mvomund@maryville.edu

Seth VonBehren
Head Coach - Baseball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9555
svonbehren@maryville.edu

Anuradha Vummenthala
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3268

314.529.6526
avummenthala@maryville.edu

Dennis Wachtel
The Strake Professor of History/Professor of History

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3224

314.529.9461
dwachtel@maryville.edu

Jennifer Wei
Associate Professor of Mathematics

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3263

314.529.9672
jwei@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20