Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Unterberg, Michelle
Director of the Physical Therapy Program, Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1253
314.529.9590
munterberg@maryville.edu
Vaughn, Mya
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1224
314.529.9463
svaughn@maryville.edu
Verry, M. Erin
Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations
Gander 287
314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu
Viele, Daniel
Dean of the School of Adult and Online Education
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 213
314.529.9671
dan.viele@maryville.edu
VonBehren, Seth
Head Coach - Baseball
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9555
svonbehren@maryville.edu
Vummenthala, Anuradha
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts & Sciences
314.529.6526
avummenthala@maryville.edu
Wachtel, Dennis
The Strake Professor of History, Professor of History
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3224
314.529.9461
dwachtel@maryville.edu
Walker, William
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
wwalker@maryville.edu
Wallace, Todd
Head Coach-Men's Soccer
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9475
twallace@maryville.edu
Walls, Susan
Administrative Assistant II
Business Office
Gander 136
314.529.9390
swalls@maryville.edu
Wei, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3259
314.529.9672
jwei@maryville.edu
Whitehead, Nathan
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6892
nwhitehead@maryville.edu
Whitten, LaDonna
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1217
314.529.9690
lwhitten@maryville.edu
Wich-Schwarz, Johannes
Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3310
314.529.9321
jwichschwarz@maryville.edu
Wickersham, John
Professor of Philosophy
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3221
314.529.9407
jwickersham@maryville.edu
Wideman, Ellie
Assistant Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3267
314.529.9473
ewideman@maryville.edu
Wider, Lottchen
Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1218
314.529.9219
lwider@maryville.edu
Wilkerson, Patty
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6827
pwilkerson@maryville.edu
Williams, Jason
Director, Rawlings Sport Business Management Program, Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor of Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2219
314.529.6847
jwilliams4@maryville.edu
Williams, Nancy
Associate Dean of the School of Education, Professor of Education, Director of Teacher Education
School of Education
Gander 241
314.529.9471
nwilliams@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top