×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Spudich, Thomas
Coordinator Forensic Science Program DevelopmentýAssociate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science

College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3216

314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu

Stacey, Elizabeth
Associate Director Online Operations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu

Stanwich, Holly
Graduate Admissions Coordinator

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1216

314.529.9542
hstanwich@maryville.edu

Stary, Frank
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3306

314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu

Stegen, Barbara
Department Associate

School of Adult & Online Education
Sunset Hills

314.529.9884
bstegen@maryville.edu

Stegman, Bonnie
Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion ProgramýAssistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 103

314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu

Stevens, Drew
Instructor of Marketing and Management

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.6599
dstevens@maryville.edu

Stevens, Laura
Director of Auxiliary Operations

Business Office
Donius University Center BKST

314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu

Stokes, Kevin
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1215

314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu

Stollhaus, Jeffrey
Custodian

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9385
jstollhaus@maryville.edu

Stolzer, Lynn
Assistant Operations Manager

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31B

314.529.6571
rstolzer@maryville.edu

Stuesse, Elizabeth

College of Health Professions
McNally 105

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

Sullivan, Marci
Vice President for the Office of Integrated Marketing and Communications

Integrated Marketing & Communications
Gander 222

314.529.9340
marcia.sullivan@maryville.edu

Sutton, Christy
Administrative Assistant III

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 142

314.529.9625
csutton@maryville.edu

Tabak, Karen
Professor of Accounting and Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2210

314.529.9678
ktabak@maryville.edu

Tayloe, Jesse
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtayloe@maryville.edu

Teczar, Steve
Eleanor Lawler Pillsbury Chair of Fine ArtsýProfessor of Art

College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 120

314.529.9413
steczar@maryville.edu

Telford, Jason
Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry ProgramýCoordinator for Pre-Health ProfessionsýAssociate Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3208

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Temme, Kimberly
Professor of Accounting

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2208

314.529.9639
ktemme@maryville.edu

Tetley, Vicky
Custodian

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
vtetley@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21