×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Mark Roock
Senior Director of Planned Giving

Institutional Advancement
Gander 282

314.529.9674
mroock@maryville.edu

Erica Rose
Head Coach - Swimming and Diving

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115

314.529.6698
erose@maryville.edu

Rachel Rose
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1256

314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu

Laura Ross
Associate Director of the Finch Center for Teaching and Learning

Academic Affairs
Gander 243

314.529.6683
lross@maryville.edu

Sandy Ross
Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1257

314.529.9513
sross@maryville.edu

Brett Rousseau
Assistant Professor of Accounting

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200

314.529.9317
brousseau1@maryville.edu

Stacey Ruffin
Coordinator of Graduate Programs and Clinical Experiences

School of Education

314.529.9542
sruffin@maryville.edu

Jacqueline Saleeby
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1263

314.529.6855
jsaleeby@maryville.edu

Olaide Sangoseni
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1247

314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai
Program Director for Humanities/Assistant Professor of Humanities

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3308

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

Mascheal Schappe
Dean of the School of Education/Associate Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1204

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter
Director of the Practice Management Program/Assistant Professor of Practice Management

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky
Director of Advancement Communications

Institutional Advancement
Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

Jonathan Schlereth
Director Information Resources & Data Analytics

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

Caren Schlossberg-Wood
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 120

314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu

Daniel Schmidt
Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2217

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu

Sarah Schmidt
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175

314.529.9258
sschmidt@maryville.edu

Karen Scholbe
Director of Student Relations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu

Erin Schreiber
Hillel Manager

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.9437
eschreiber@maryville.edu

Michael Schroeder
Development Director

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9380
mschroeder@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22