NamePictureDepartmentContact
Schuster, Renee
Assistant Professor of Education/Educational Leadership
School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1217
314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu
Scott, Andrew
Assistant Professor of Finance and Business
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2215
314.529.9421
ascott@maryville.edu
Senior, Peggy
Program Associate for Nursing
College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231
314.529.6705
psenior@maryville.edu
Senne, Jessica
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 121
314.529.9320
jsenne@maryville.edu
Shinabery, Timothy
Nursing Simulation Coordinator
College of Health Professions
314.529.
tshinabery@maryville.edu
Shores, Daryl
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9500
dshores@maryville.edu
Shymanski, Sandra
Program Assistant for Nursing
College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231
314.529.9435
sshymanski@maryville.edu
Sidlo, Linda
Athletics
314.529.

Simonyan, Mariam
Associate Director of the Student Service Center
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu
Snell, Mariea
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1263
314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu
Spasser, Mark
Online Medical Librarian
University Library
University Library First
314.529.9490
mspasser1@maryville.edu
Spiller, Daniel
Online Nursing Instructional Program Manager
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C
314.529.9265
dspiller@maryville.edu
Spudich, Thomas
Coordinator Forensic Science Program DevelopmentýAssociate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3216
314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu
Stacey, Elizabeth
Associate Director Online Operations
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu
Stanwich, Holly
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1216
314.529.9542
hstanwich@maryville.edu
Stary, Frank
Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3306
314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu
Stegen, Barbara
Department Associate
School of Adult & Online Education
Sunset Hills
314.529.9884
bstegen@maryville.edu
Stegman, Bonnie
Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion ProgramýAssistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
McNally 103
314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu
Stevens, Drew
Instructor of Marketing and Management
John E. Simon School of Business
314.529.6599
dstevens@maryville.edu
Stevens, Laura
Director of Auxiliary Operations
Business Office
Donius University Center BKST
314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top