×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Kristen Rettenmaier
Senior Accountant

Finance and Facilities
Gander 142

314.529.6882
krettenmaier@maryville.edu

Elliot Richter
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175

314.529.9239
erichter@maryville.edu

Kristina Rieger
Associate Director - Online Operations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.6881
kazar@maryville.edu

Janet Roberts
Senior Learning Designer - Course Development

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.9218
jroberts5@maryville.edu

Brittany Robinson
Instructor of Pscyhology

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2810
brobinson2@maryville.edu

Johnathon Roman
Software Developer

Information Technology
IL

314.529.9329
jroman@maryville.edu

Mark Roock
Senior Director of Planned Giving

Institutional Advancement
Gander 282

314.529.9674
mroock@maryville.edu

Erica Rose
Head Coach - Swimming and Diving

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115

314.529.6698
erose@maryville.edu

Rachel Rose
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1256

314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu

Laura Ross
Associate Director of the Finch Center for Teaching and Learning

Academic Affairs
Gander 243

314.529.6683
lross@maryville.edu

Sandy Ross
Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1257

314.529.9513
sross@maryville.edu

Brett Rousseau
Assistant Professor of Accounting

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200

314.529.9317
brousseau1@maryville.edu

Stacey Ruffin
Coordinator of Graduate Programs and Clinical Experiences

School of Education

314.529.9542
sruffin@maryville.edu

Jacqueline Saleeby
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1263

314.529.6855
jsaleeby@maryville.edu

Olaide Sangoseni
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1247

314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai
Program Director for Humanities/Assistant Professor of Humanities

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3308

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

Mascheal Schappe
Dean of the School of Education/Associate Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1204

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter
Director of the Practice Management Program/Assistant Professor of Practice Management

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky
Director of Advancement Communications

Institutional Advancement
Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

Jonathan Schlereth
Director Information Resources & Data Analytics

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22