×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Rachel Rose
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1256

314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu

Laura Ross
Assistant Director of the Finch Center for Teaching and Learning

Academic Affairs
Gander 243

314.529.6683
lross@maryville.edu

Sandy Ross
Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1257

314.529.9513
sross@maryville.edu

Stacey Ruffin
Coordinator of Graduate Programs and Clinical Experiences

EDUCATION

314.529.9542
sruffin@maryville.edu

Jacqueline Saleeby
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1301

314.529.6855
jsaleeby@maryville.edu

Olaide Sangoseni
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1247

314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu

Brittany Sansagraw
Program Coordinator for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9613
bsansagraw@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3265

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

Mascheal Schappe
Associate Dean of the School of Education/Director of Teacher Education/Associate Professor of Educa

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1206

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter
Director of the Practice Management Program/Assistant Professor of Practice Management

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Melinda Schiller
Department Assistant

Office of Admissions
Gander 110

314.529.9352
mschiller@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky
Coordinator Advancement Communications

Institutional Advancement
Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

Jonathan Schlereth
Director Information Resources & Data Analytics

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

Caren Schlossberg-Wood
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 120

314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu

Daniel Schmidt
Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2217

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu

Karen Scholbe
Director of Student Relations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu

Erin Schreiber
Hillel Manager

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.9437
eschreiber@maryville.edu

Michael Schroeder
Development Director

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9380
mschroeder@maryville.edu

Rachel Schuler
Department Assistant

School of Adult & Online Educ

314.529.
rschuler@maryville.edu

Linda Schultz
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 104

314.529.6856
lschultz@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22