×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Erin Schreiber
Hillel Manager

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.9437
eschreiber@maryville.edu

Michael Schroeder
Development Director

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9380
mschroeder@maryville.edu

David Schulte
Director of Enterprise Information Systems

Information Technology
Gander 214

314.529.9329
dschulte@maryville.edu

Linda Schultz
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 104

314.529.6856
lschultz@maryville.edu

Renee Schuster
Interim Director of the Speech-Language Pathology Program/Assistant Professor of Education/Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1214

314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu

Andrew Scott
Director of the Financial Services Program/Assistant Professor of Finance and Business

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2221

314.529.9421
ascott@maryville.edu

Sharmila Sendilkumar
Mathematics Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
ssendilkumar@maryville.edu

Jessica Senne
Assistant Professor of Interior Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 121

314.529.9320
jsenne@maryville.edu

Timothy Shinabery
Nursing Simulation Coordinator

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.9259
tshinabery@maryville.edu

Daryl Shores
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
dshores@maryville.edu

Sandra Shymanski
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 27

314.529.9105
sshymanski@maryville.edu

Mariam Simonyan
Associate Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Linsey Smith
Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 244

314.529.9622
lsmith23@maryville.edu

Mariea Snell
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1263

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Daniel Spiller
Online Nursing Instructional Program Manager

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C

314.529.9265
dspiller@maryville.edu

Thomas Spudich
Coordinator Forensic Science Program Development/Associate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3216

314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stacey
Director of Student Accounts and Technology

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu

Holly Stanwich
Coordinator of Clinical Experiences & Graduate Programs

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1216

314.529.9542
hstanwich@maryville.edu

Frank Stary
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3306

314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu

Barbara Stegen
Department Associate

School of Adult & Online Educ
Sunset Hills

314.529.9884
bstegen@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21