NamePictureDepartmentContact
Schlereth, Jonathan
Director of Information Resources and Analytics
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 259
314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu
Schlossberg-Wood, Caren
Instructor of Graphic Design
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 117
314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu
Schmidt, Daniel
Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2217
314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu
Scholbe, Karen
Director of Student Relations
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu
Schreiber, Erin
Jewish Programming Facilitator
Campus Ministry
McNally
314.529.9437
eschreiber@maryville.edu
Schuessler, Holly
Assistant Director of International Admissions
Enrollment
Gander 101C
314.529.6565
hschuessler@maryville.edu
Schulte, David
Director of Enterprise Information Systems
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 214
314.529.9329
dschulte@maryville.edu
Schultz, Linda
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1224
314.529.6856
lschultz@maryville.edu
Schuster, Renee
Assistant Professor of Education/Educational Leadership
School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1217
314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu
Scott, Andrew
Assistant Professor of Finance and Business
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2215
314.529.9421
ascott@maryville.edu
Senior, Peggy
Program Associate for Nursing
College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231
314.529.6705
psenior@maryville.edu
Senne, Jessica
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 121
314.529.9320
jsenne@maryville.edu
Shinabery, Timothy
Nursing Simulation Coordinator
College of Health Professions
314.529.
tshinabery@maryville.edu
Shores, Daryl
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9500
dshores@maryville.edu
Shymanski, Sandra
Program Assistant for Nursing
College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231
314.529.9435
sshymanski@maryville.edu
Sidlo, Linda
Athletics
314.529.

Simonyan, Mariam
Associate Director of the Student Service Center
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu
Snell, Mariea
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1263
314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu
Spasser, Mark
Online Medical Librarian
University Library
University Library First
314.529.9490
mspasser1@maryville.edu
Spiller, Daniel
Online Nursing Instructional Program Manager
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C
314.529.9265
dspiller@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top