×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Karen Scholbe
Director of Student Relations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu

Erin Schreiber
Hillel Manager

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.9437
eschreiber@maryville.edu

Michael Schroeder
Development Director

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9380
mschroeder@maryville.edu

Linda Schultz
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 104

314.529.6856
lschultz@maryville.edu

Renee Schuster
Assistant Professor of Education/Educational Leadership

Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1214

314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu

David Schwartz
Director of Enterprise Information Systems

Information Technology
Gander 139C

314.529.9329
dschwartz2@maryville.edu

Melanie Schwartz
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

College of Health Professions

314.529.9629
mschwartz2@maryville.edu

Sharmila Sendilkumar
Mathematics Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 114

314.529.6616
ssendilkumar@maryville.edu

Jessica Senne
Assistant Professor of Interior Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 121

314.529.9320
jsenne@maryville.edu

Shanna Seyer
Instructional Designer

Innovative Learning Partners

314.529.6679
sseyer@maryville.edu

LaTonya Shepherd
Program Coordinator - Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C

314.529.9613
lshepherd@maryville.edu

Timothy Shinabery
Nursing Simulation Coordinator

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.9259
tshinabery@maryville.edu

Daryl Shores
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
dshores@maryville.edu

Stacia Shrider
Assistant Coach - Women`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9526
sshrider@maryville.edu

Sandra Shymanski
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 27

314.529.9105
sshymanski@maryville.edu

Mariam Simonyan
Associate Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Robert Skorczewski
Associate Director of International Admissions

Enrollment
Gander 101I

314.529.6565
rskorczewski@maryville.edu

Linsey Smith
Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 244

314.529.9622
lsmith23@maryville.edu

Mariea Snell
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1263

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Dan Spiller
Online Nursing Instructional Program Manager

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C

314.529.9265
dspiller@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21