NamePictureDepartmentContact
Paulus, Glenn
Head Coach-Men's Golf
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9484
gpaulus@maryville.edu
Pautz, Caleb
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9500
cpautz@maryville.edu
Payne, Lori
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6522
lpayne4@maryville.edu
Payne, Marja-Liisa
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2206
314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu
Payne, Nikki
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Gander 148
314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu
Pearl, Denise
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1219
314.529.9408
dpearl@maryville.edu
Perry, Marjorie
College of Arts & Sciences
314.529.454

Peterson, Angel
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
apeterson@maryville.edu
Petty, Renee
Graphic Design Studio Manager
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 103A
314.529.9389
rpetty@maryville.edu
Phares, Dianna
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1211
314.529.9451
dphares@maryville.edu
Phillips, Christine
Head Coach-Volleyball
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9599
cphillips2@maryville.edu
Piel, Deborah
Staff Accountant/Payroll
Business Office
Gander 138
314.529.9532
dpiel@maryville.edu
Pitelka, Linda
Coordinator of History and Political ScienceýDirector of Bascom HonorsýProfessor of History
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3210
314.529.9621
lpitelka@maryville.edu
Popper, Regina
College of Arts & Sciences
314.529.

Prager, Eliza
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1252
314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu
Pugh, Rhonda
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
McNally 105
314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu
Quinn, Jeremy
Access Services and Reference Assistant
University Library
314.529.
jquinn2@maryville.edu
Quinn, Kathy
Associate Dean of Students
Student Life
Donius University Center 102
314.529.9476
kquinn@maryville.edu
Quintana, Erika
Campus Services Technician
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
equintana@maryville.edu
Raggette, Joe
Assistant Director, Site Coordinator Scott Air Force Base
School of Adult & Online Education
314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top