×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Sarah Pine
Assistant Director - Financial Aid

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9368
spine@maryville.edu

Shavon Pisors
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
spisors@maryville.edu

Gail Pittroff
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1245

314.529.9194
gpittroff@maryville.edu

Jim Powers
Communication Coordinator

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115

314.529.9319
jpowers@maryville.edu

Eliza Prager
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1252

314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu

Emma Prince
Knowledge Consultant & Archivist

Student Success
University Library 121

314.529.9491
eprince1@maryville.edu

Alastair Pringle
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3259

314.529.9596
apringle1@maryville.edu

Rhonda Pugh
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu

Kathy Quinn
Dean of Students

Student Life
Donius University Center 110

314.529.9476
kquinn@maryville.edu

Sean Ragan
Associate Director of International Admissions

Enrollment
Gander

314.529.6565
sragan1@maryville.edu

Joe Raggette
Assistant Director

School of Adult & Online Educ

314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@maryville.edu

Mahabub Rabbani Rahul
Technology Specialist

Information Technology
Reid

314.529.9861
mrahul@maryville.edu

Matt Raithel
Instructor of Game Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 119

314.529.9415
mraithel@maryville.edu

Erika Rasure
Assistant Professor of Business & Financial Services

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2210

314.529.9322
erasure@maryville.edu

Destiny Reddick
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1213

314.529.9470
dreddick@maryville.edu

Tiffany Reed
Program Coordinator

Diversity & Inclusion
Donius University Center 106

314.529.9684
treed1@maryville.edu

Zia Rehman
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1300

314.529.9449
zrehman@maryville.edu

Chris Reimer
Associate Director of New Media

Integrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 215

314.529.9609
creimer@maryville.edu

David Reinhart
Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Tennis

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115

314.529.6522
dreinhart@maryville.edu

Judy Reishman
Department Assistant

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 103

314.529.9488
jreishman@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22