×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

James Page
Director of Alumni Engagement

Alumni Relations
Gander 288

314.529.9344
jpage@maryville.edu

Jonathan Palomar
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6827
jpalomar@maryville.edu

Sara Parrott
Coordinator, International Student Success - Immigration & Supp Services

Student Success
University Library 116

314.529.6843
sparrott1@maryville.edu

Chantel Patton
Staff Accountant/Accounts Payable

Finance and Facilities
Gander 140

314.529.9393
cpatton4@maryville.edu

Glenn Paulus
Head Coach - Golf

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9484
gpaulus@maryville.edu

Caleb Pautz
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
cpautz@maryville.edu

Marja-Liisa Payne
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2206

314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu

Nikki Payne
Controller/Director of Finance

Finance and Facilities
Gander 144

314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu

Richard Pessagno
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions

314.529.
rpessagno@maryville.edu

Melanie Peterson
Instructor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 1312

314.529.6711
mpeterson1@maryville.edu

Renee Petty
Graphic Design Studio Manager

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 103A

314.529.9389
rpetty@maryville.edu

Dianna Phares
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1300

314.529.9451
dphares@maryville.edu

Deborah Piel
Staff Accountant/Payroll

Finance and Facilities
Gander 143

314.529.9532
dpiel@maryville.edu

Linda Pitelka
Coordinator of History and Political Science/Director of Bascom Honors/Professor of History

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3210

314.529.9621
lpitelka@maryville.edu

Gail Pittroff
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 331

314.529.9194
gpittroff@maryville.edu

James Powers
Communication Coordinator

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9319
jpowers@maryville.edu

Eliza Prager
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1252

314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu

Emma Prince
University Archivist

Library
University Library

314.529.9491
eprince1@maryville.edu

Alastair Pringle
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3259

314.529.9596
apringle1@maryville.edu

Rhonda Pugh
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22