×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Radliff, Jeramy
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jradliff@maryville.edu

Raggette, Joe
Assistant Director, Site Coordinator Scott Air Force Base

School of Adult & Online Educ

314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@maryville.edu

Rauscher, Amy
Director of the Annual Fund

Institutional Advancement
Gander 286

314.529.9658
arauscher@maryville.edu

Reeder, Sandy
Administrative Assistant III

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3200

314.529.9638
sreeder@maryville.edu

Reid, Peter
Technology Specialist

Plan, Research & Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9651
preid@maryville.edu

Reimer, Chris
Associate Director of New Media

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 212

314.529.9609
creimer@maryville.edu

Reishman, Judy
Department Assistant

School of Adult & Online Educ
Sunset Hills

314.529.9884
jreishman@maryville.edu

Reynolds, James
Assistant Coach-Wrestling

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6541
jreynolds@maryville.edu

Ritter, Kate
Manager of the Bookstore and General Services

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9498
kritter@maryville.edu

Roberg, Emily
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.9274
eroberg1@maryville.edu

Roberts, Janet
Online Course Developer

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 254

314.529.9218
jroberts5@maryville.edu

Roock, Mark
Development Director for Planned Giving

Institutional Advancement
Gander 282

314.529.9674
mroock@maryville.edu

Rose, Rachel
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1256

314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu

Ross, Sandy
Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1257

314.529.9513
sross@maryville.edu

Saleeby, Jacqueline
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1301

314.529.6855
jsaleeby@maryville.edu

Sangoseni, Olaide
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1247

314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu

Santirojprapai, Anthony
Associate Instructor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3265

314.529.6751
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

Schappe, Mascheal
Assistant Professor of Education: Math Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1206

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Schechter, Karen
Director of the Practice Management Program/Assistant Professor of Practice Management

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2265

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Schiller, Melinda
Department Assistant

Office of Admissions
Gander 114

314.529.9352
mschiller@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20