Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Reynolds, James
Assistant Coach-Wrestling
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6541
jreynolds@maryville.edu
Richardson, Everett
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
erichardson@maryville.edu
Ritter, Kate
Manager of the Bookstore and General Services
Bookstore
Donius University Center BKST
314.529.9498
kritter@maryville.edu
Roberts, Janet
Online Course Developer
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 203
314.529.9218
janet.roberts@maryville.edu
Roock, Mark
Development Director for Planned Giving
Institutional Advancement
Gander 282
314.529.9674
mroock@maryville.edu
Rose, Rachel
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1256
314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu
Ross, Sandy
Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1257
314.529.9513
sross@maryville.edu
Rothman, Susan
Nursing Clinical Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C
314.529.6593
srothman@maryville.edu
Saleeby, Jacqueline
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1206
314.529.6855
jsaleeby@maryville.edu
Sangoseni, Olaide
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Reid 1300
314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu
Schappe, Mascheal
Assistant Professor of Education: Math Education
School of Education
Gander 257
314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu
Schechter, Karen
Director of the Practice Management Program, Assistant Professor of Practice Management
College of Health Professions
314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu
Schiller, Melinda
Department Assistant
Office of Admissions
Gander 114
314.529.9352
mschiller@maryville.edu
Schlansky, Mindy
Coordinator Advancement Communications
Institutional Advancement
Gander 278
314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu
Schlereth, Jonathan
Director of Information Resources and Analytics
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 213
314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu
Schmidt, Daniel
Program Coordinator - Rawlings Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2217
314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu
Scholbe, Karen
Director of the Student Service Center-Student Accounts
Student Service Center
Gander 134
314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu
Schreiber, Erin
Jewish Programming Coordinator
Campus Ministry
Gander 105
314.529.9354
eschreiber@maryville.edu
Schulte, David
Director of Enterprise Information Systems
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 214
314.529.9329
dschulte@maryville.edu
Schultz, Linda
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2253
314.529.6856
lschultz@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top