×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Gail Pittroff
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 331

314.529.9194
gpittroff@maryville.edu

James Powers
Communication Coordinator

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jpowers@maryville.edu

Eliza Prager
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1252

314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu

Emma Prince
University Archivist

Library
University Library

314.529.9491
eprince1@maryville.edu

Rhonda Pugh
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu

Kathy Quinn
Dean of Students

Student Life
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9476
kquinn@maryville.edu

Joe Raggette
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Scott Air Force Base

School of Adult & Online Educ

314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@maryville.edu

Erika Rasure
Assistant Professor of Business & Financial Services

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2210

314.529.9322
erasure@maryville.edu

Destiny Reddick
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1213

314.529.9470
dreddick@maryville.edu

Tiffany Reed
Program Coordinator

Diversity & Inclusion

314.529.
treed1@maryville.edu

Sandy Reeder
Administrative Assistant III

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3200

314.529.9638
sreeder@maryville.edu

Peter Reid
Salesforce Administrator

Information Technology
Gander 139

314.529.9632
preid@maryville.edu

Chris Reimer
Associate Director of New Media

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 212

314.529.9609
creimer@maryville.edu

Judy Reishman
Department Assistant

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 103

314.529.9488
jreishman@maryville.edu

Elliot Richter
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175

314.529.9239
erichter@maryville.edu

Kate Ritter
Bookstore Manager

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9498
kritter@maryville.edu

Janet Roberts
Instructional Designer

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.9218
jroberts5@maryville.edu

Mark Roock

Institutional Advancement
Gander 282

314.529.9674
mroock@maryville.edu

Erica Rose
Head Coach - Swimming and Diving

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
erose@maryville.edu

Rachel Rose
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1256

314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21