Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Piel, Deborah
Staff Accountant/Payroll
Business Office
Gander 138
314.529.9532
dpiel@maryville.edu
Pitelka, Linda
Coordinator of History and Political Science, Director of Bascom Honors, Professor of History
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3210
314.529.9621
lpitelka@maryville.edu
Plunkett, Jackie
Director of Human Resources and Affirmative Action Officer, Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
Gander 137
314.529.9399
jplunkett@maryville.edu
Pohlman, Shawn
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1212
314.529.9448
spohlman@maryville.edu
Prager, Eliza
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1252
314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu
Prince, Georgia
Head Coach-Cheer and Dance, Spirit Coordinator
Athletics
Gander 113
314.529.9349
gprince@maryville.edu
Quinn, Kathy
Associate Dean of Students
Student Life
Donius University Center 102
314.529.9476
kquinn@maryville.edu
Quintana, Erika
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
equintana@maryville.edu
Rauscher, Amy
Director of the Annual Fund
Institutional Advancement
Gander 286
314.529.9658
arauscher@maryville.edu
Redmond, James
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
jredmond@maryville.edu
Reeder, Sandy
Administrative Assistant III
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3200
314.529.9638
sreeder@maryville.edu
Reishman, Judy
University Receptionist - Sunset Hills Campus
School of Adult & Online Education
Sunset Hills
314.529.9884
jreishman@maryville.edu
Reynolds, James
Assistant Coach-Wrestling
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6541
jreynolds@maryville.edu
Richardson, Everett
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
erichardson@maryville.edu
Ritter, Kate
Manager of the Bookstore and General Services
Bookstore
Donius University Center BKST
314.529.9498
kritter@maryville.edu
Roberts, Janet
Online Course Developer
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 203
314.529.9218
janet.roberts@maryville.edu
Roock, Mark
Development Director for Planned Giving
Institutional Advancement
Gander 282
314.529.9674
mroock@maryville.edu
Rose, Rachel
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1256
314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu
Ross, Sandy
Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1257
314.529.9513
sross@maryville.edu
Rothman, Susan
Nursing Clinical Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C
314.529.6593
srothman@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top