NamePictureDepartmentContact
Prager, Eliza
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1252
314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu
Pugh, Rhonda
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
McNally 105
314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu
Quinn, Kathy
Associate Dean of Students
Student Life
Donius University Center 102
314.529.9476
kquinn@maryville.edu
Quintana, Erika
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
equintana@maryville.edu
Raggette, Joe
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Scott Air Force Base
School of Adult & Online Education
314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@maryville.edu
Rauscher, Amy
Director of the Annual Fund
Institutional Advancement
Gander 286
314.529.9658
arauscher@maryville.edu
Redmond, James
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
jredmond@maryville.edu
Reeder, Sandy
Administrative Assistant III
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3200
314.529.9638
sreeder@maryville.edu
Reishman, Judy
Department Assistant
School of Adult & Online Education
Sunset Hills
314.529.9884
jreishman@maryville.edu
Reynolds, James
Assistant Coach-Wrestling
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6541
jreynolds@maryville.edu
Richardson, Everett
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
erichardson@maryville.edu
Ritter, Kate
Manager of the Bookstore and General Services
Bookstore
Donius University Center BKST
314.529.9498
kritter@maryville.edu
Roberg, Emily
Program Assistant for Online Nursing
College of Health Professions
Online
314.529.9274
eroberg1@maryville.edu
Roberts, Janet
Online Course Developer
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 203
314.529.9218
janet.roberts@maryville.edu
Roock, Mark
Development Director for Planned Giving
Institutional Advancement
Gander 282
314.529.9674
mroock@maryville.edu
Rose, Rachel
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1256
314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu
Ross, Sandy
Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1257
314.529.9513
sross@maryville.edu
Saleeby, Jacqueline
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1206
314.529.6855
jsaleeby@maryville.edu
Sangoseni, Olaide
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Reid 1300
314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu
Santirojprapai, Anthony
Associate Instructor of English
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3265
314.529.6751
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top