×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Clint Mettlach
Health Professions Technology Specialist

Information Technology
Walker Hall 228

314.529.9565
cmettlach@maryville.edu

Peter Michel
Head Cheerleading and Dance Coach/Spirit Coordinator

Athletics and Recreation
Donius University Center 101

314.529.9280
pmichel@maryville.edu

Peggy Michelson
Development Director for Corporations and Foundations/and the School of Education

Institutional Advancement
Gander 283

314.529.6543
pmichelson@maryville.edu

Annette Milla
Program Associate for Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 344

314.529.9523
amilla@maryville.edu

Jeff Miller
Vice President for Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 101J

314.529.9353
jeffmiller@maryville.edu

Sara Miller
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Sunset Hills

School of Adult & Online Educ
Sunset Hills 102

314.529.9342
smiller@maryville.edu

Cynthia Mills
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
cmills@maryville.edu

Kelly Mock
Director of Academic Advising and Life Coaching

Student Success
University Library 109A

314.529.9579
kmock@maryville.edu

Gregory Moore
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gmoore1@maryville.edu

Mario Morgan
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 107

314.529.9354
mmorgan1@maryville.edu

Turan Mullins
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

Diversity & Inclusion
Donius University Center 111

314.529.9434
tmullins@maryville.edu

Robert Mumphard
Assistant Professor of Cyber Security and Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2209

314.529.6567
rmumphard@maryville.edu

Germaine Murray
Coordinator of Liberal Studies/Director of Medart Lecture Series/Academic Liaison of Global Education/Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3220

314.529.9544
gmurray@maryville.edu

Nikki Naccarato
Head Coach - Women`s Volleyball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9599
nnaccarato@maryville.edu

Dustin Nadler
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3201

314.529.9413
dnadler@maryville.edu

Gary Naeger
Network and Systems Engineer

Information Technology
Gander 4A

314.529.9431
gnaeger@maryville.edu

Michele Neuner
Assistant Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 103

314.529.9645
mneuner@maryville.edu

Richard Nichols
Photographer/Photo Manager

Integrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 208

314.529.9325
rnichols@maryville.edu

Bryan Niedbalski
Interim Head Coach - Baseball

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
bniedbalski@maryville.edu

Lacey Norman
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander

314.529.9357
lnorman1@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22