×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Mock, Kelly
Associate Director-Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience

Academic Success/First Yr Exp
University Library First

314.529.9579
kmock@maryville.edu

Molinaro, Megan
Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9591
mmolinaro@maryville.edu

Monteleone, Mona
Development Director

Walker Clinic
Gander

314.529.6619
mmonteleone@maryville.edu

Montgomery, Marlene
Assistant Professor of Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1213

314.529.9470
mmontgomery1@maryville.edu

Moore, Gregory
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gmoore1@maryville.edu

Mooshegian, Lauren
Housing Operations and Project Specialist

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.6737
lmooshegian@maryville.edu

Morgan, Mario
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 112

314.529.9354
mmorgan1@maryville.edu

Mullins, Turan
Assistant Director Multicultural Programs

Multicultural
Donius University Center

314.529.9434
tmullins@maryville.edu

Muraski, Michele
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1300

314.529.6704
mbmuraski@maryville.edu

Murray, Germaine
Coordinator of Liberal Studies/Director of Medart Lecture Series/Academic Liaison of Global Education/Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3220

314.529.9544
gmurray@maryville.edu

Neiman, Gloria
Access Services and Reference Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9595
gneiman@maryville.edu

Nelson, Louise
Curriculum Facilitator of the Growing Up Great Grant

EDUCATION
Gander 251

314.529.9466
lnelson1@maryville.edu

Neuner, Michele
Assistant Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 118

314.529.9645
mneuner@maryville.edu

Nickolai, Bebe
Associate Dean of Humanities/Director of the Humanities and English Programs/Assistant Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3308

314.529.9430
bnickolai@maryville.edu

O"Connor, Christopher
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3307

314.529.9688
coconnor@maryville.edu

O"Hara, Peggy
Administrative Assistant II

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 227

314.529.9335
pohara@maryville.edu

Olson, Theresa
Access and Acquisitions Assistant

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9493
tolson@maryville.edu

Osborne, Matt
Custodian

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
mosborne@maryville.edu

Otty, Robyn
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1264

314.529.6586
rotty@maryville.edu

Pacheco, David
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
dmpacheco1@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21