×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Gregory Moore
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gmoore1@maryville.edu

Mario Morgan
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 107

314.529.9354
mmorgan1@maryville.edu

Jacob Mudge
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

Alumni Relations
227

314.529.9349
jmudge@maryville.edu

Turan Mullins
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

Diversity & Inclusion
Donius University Center

314.529.9434
tmullins@maryville.edu

Robert Mumphard
Assistant Professor of Cyber Security and Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.6567
rmumphard@maryville.edu

Germaine Murray
Coordinator of Liberal Studies/Director of Medart Lecture Series/Academic Liaison of Global Education/Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3220

314.529.9544
gmurray@maryville.edu

Nikki Naccarato
Head Coach - Women`s Volleyball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9599
nnaccarato@maryville.edu

Dustin Nadler
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3201

314.529.9413
dnadler@maryville.edu

Gary Naeger
Network and Systems Engineer

Information Technology
Gander 4A

314.529.9431
gnaeger@maryville.edu

Michele Neuner
Assistant Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 103

314.529.9645
mneuner@maryville.edu

Richard Nichols
Photographer/Photo Manager

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 208

314.529.9325
rnichols@maryville.edu

Bebe Nickolai
Associate Dean of Humanities/Director of the Humanities and English Programs/Assistant Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3308

314.529.9430
bnickolai@maryville.edu

Theresa Olson
Access and Acquisitions Assistant

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9493
tolson@maryville.edu

Christopher O`Connor
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3307

314.529.9688
coconnor@maryville.edu

James Page
Director of Alumni Engagement

Alumni Relations
Gander 227

314.529.9344
jpage@maryville.edu

Jonathan Palomar
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6827
jpalomar@maryville.edu

Sara Parrott
Coordinator, International Student Success - Immigration & Supp Services

Student Success
University Library 116

314.529.6843
sparrott1@maryville.edu

Chantel Patton
Staff Accountant/Accounts Payable

Finance and Facilities
Gander 140

314.529.9393
cpatton4@maryville.edu

Glenn Paulus
Head Coach - Golf

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9484
gpaulus@maryville.edu

Marja-Liisa Payne
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2206

314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21