Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Nickolai, Bebe
Associate Dean of Humanities, Director of the Humanities and English Programs, Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3308
314.529.9430
bnickolai@maryville.edu
O'Connor, Christopher
Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3307
314.529.9688
coconnor@maryville.edu
O'Hara, Peggy
Administrative Assistant II
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 227
314.529.9335
pohara@maryville.edu
Olson, Theresa
Access and Acquisitions Assistant
University Library
University Library Second
314.529.9493
tolson@maryville.edu
Osborne, Matt
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
mosborne@maryville.edu
Otty, Robyn
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1264
314.529.6586
rotty@maryville.edu
Pacheco, David
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
314.529.9500
dmpacheco1@maryville.edu
Parker, Mary Carol
Assistant Professor of Legal Studies
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3314
314.529.9457
mparker@maryville.edu
Parkinson, Michael
Director of Public Safety
Public Safety
314.529.9564
mparkinson@maryville.edu
Paulus, Glenn
Head Coach-Men's Golf
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9484
gpaulus@maryville.edu
Pautz, Caleb
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
314.529.9500
cpautz@maryville.edu
Payne, Marja-Liisa
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2215
314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu
Payne, Nikki
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Gander 141
314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu
Pearl, Denise
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
Gander 241
314.529.9408
dpearl@maryville.edu
Perry, Aretha
Assistant Director of Residential Life - Program Initiatives
Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall
314.529.6821
aperry@maryville.edu
Peterson, Angel
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
apeterson@maryville.edu
Petty, Renee
Graphic Design Studio Manager
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 103A
314.529.9389
rpetty@maryville.edu
Petzall, Barbara
Professor of Management
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2221
314.529.9421
bpetzall@maryville.edu
Phares, Dianna
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1211
314.529.9451
dphares@maryville.edu
Phillips, Christine
Head Coach-Volleyball
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9599
cphillips2@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top