×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Renee Petty
Graphic Design Studio Manager

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 103A

314.529.9389
rpetty@maryville.edu

Dianna Phares
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1300

314.529.9451
dphares@maryville.edu

Christine Phillips
Head Coach-Volleyball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9599
cphillips2@maryville.edu

Deborah Piel
Staff Accountant/Payroll

Finance and Facilities
Gander 138

314.529.9532
dpiel@maryville.edu

Linda Pitelka
Coordinator of History and Political Science/Director of Bascom Honors/Professor of History

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3210

314.529.9621
lpitelka@maryville.edu

Eliza Prager
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1252

314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu

Rhonda Pugh
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu

Jeremy Quinn
Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9595
jquinn2@maryville.edu

Kathy Quinn
Dean of Students/Title IX Coordinator

Student Life
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9476
kquinn@maryville.edu

Erika Quintana
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9304
equintana@maryville.edu

Jeramy Radliff
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jradliff@maryville.edu

Joe Raggette
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Scott Air Force Base

School of Adult & Online Educ

314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@maryville.edu

Amy Rauscher
Director of the Annual Fund

Institutional Advancement
Gander 286

314.529.9658
arauscher@maryville.edu

Sandy Reeder
Administrative Assistant III

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3200

314.529.9638
sreeder@maryville.edu

Peter Reid
Technology Specialist

Plan, Research & Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9651
preid@maryville.edu

Chris Reimer
Associate Director of New Media

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 212

314.529.9609
creimer@maryville.edu

Judy Reishman
Department Assistant

School of Adult & Online Educ
Sunset Hills

314.529.9884
jreishman@maryville.edu

James Reynolds
Assistant Coach-Wrestling

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6541
jreynolds@maryville.edu

Kate Ritter
Bookstore Manager

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9498
kritter@maryville.edu

Emily Roberg
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.9274
eroberg1@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19