×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

O`Hara, Peggy
Administrative Assistant II

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 227

314.529.9335
pohara@maryville.edu

Pacheco, David
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
dmpacheco1@maryville.edu

Parkinson, Michael
Director of Public Safety

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9564
mparkinson@maryville.edu

Patton, Chantel
Staff Accountant/Accounts Payable

Business Office
Gander 143

314.529.9393
cpatton4@maryville.edu

Paulus, Glenn
Head Coach-Men`s Golf

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9484
gpaulus@maryville.edu

Pautz, Caleb
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
cpautz@maryville.edu

Payne, Lori
Head Coach - Swimming and Diving

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6522
lpayne4@maryville.edu

Payne, Marja-Liisa
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2206

314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu

Payne, Nikki
Assistant Controller

Business Office
Gander 148

314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu

Pearl, Denise
Assistant Professor of Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1219

314.529.9408
dpearl@maryville.edu

Petty, Renee
Graphic Design Studio Manager

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 103A

314.529.9389
rpetty@maryville.edu

Phares, Dianna
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1300

314.529.9451
dphares@maryville.edu

Phillips, Christine
Head Coach-Volleyball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9599
cphillips2@maryville.edu

Piel, Deborah
Staff Accountant/Payroll

Business Office
Gander 138

314.529.9532
dpiel@maryville.edu

Pitelka, Linda
Coordinator of History and Political Science/Director of Bascom Honors/Professor of History

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3210

314.529.9621
lpitelka@maryville.edu

Prager, Eliza
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1252

314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu

Pugh, Rhonda
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu

Quinn, Jeremy
Access Services and Reference Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9595
jquinn2@maryville.edu

Quinn, Kathy
Associate Dean of Students

Student Life
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9476
kquinn@maryville.edu

Quintana, Erika
Campus Services Technician

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
equintana@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20