×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Theresa Olson
Access and Acquisitions Assistant

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9493
tolson@maryville.edu

Christopher O`Connor
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3307

314.529.9688
coconnor@maryville.edu

Peggy O`Hara
Administrative Assistant II

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9304
pohara@maryville.edu

David Pacheco
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
dmpacheco1@maryville.edu

Michael Parkinson
Director of Public Safety

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9564
mparkinson@maryville.edu

Chantel Patton
Staff Accountant/Accounts Payable

Finance and Facilities
Gander 143

314.529.9393
cpatton4@maryville.edu

Glenn Paulus
Head Coach - Golf

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9484
gpaulus@maryville.edu

Caleb Pautz
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
cpautz@maryville.edu

Lori Payne
Head Coach - Swimming and Diving

Athletics
Simon Center 136F

314.529.6698
lpayne4@maryville.edu

Marja-Liisa Payne
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2206

314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu

Nikki Payne
Controller/Director of Finance

Finance and Facilities
Gander 148

314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu

Renee Petty
Graphic Design Studio Manager

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 103A

314.529.9389
rpetty@maryville.edu

Dianna Phares
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1300

314.529.9451
dphares@maryville.edu

Christine Phillips
Head Coach-Volleyball

Athletics
Simon Center 136C

314.529.9599
cphillips2@maryville.edu

Deborah Piel
Staff Accountant/Payroll

Finance and Facilities
Gander 138

314.529.9532
dpiel@maryville.edu

Linda Pitelka
Coordinator of History and Political Science/Director of Bascom Honors/Professor of History

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3210

314.529.9621
lpitelka@maryville.edu

Gail Pittroff
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 331

314.529.9194
gpittroff@maryville.edu

Eliza Prager
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1252

314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu

Rhonda Pugh
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu

Jeremy Quinn
Interlibrary Loan Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9591
jquinn2@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20