×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Kelly Mock
Director of Academic Advising and Life Coaching

Student Success
University Library 109A

314.529.9579
kmock@maryville.edu

Kristen Montag
Senior Accountant

Finance and Facilities
Gander 142

314.529.6882
kmontag@maryville.edu

Mona Monteleone
Development Director

Walker Clinic
Gander

314.529.6619
mmonteleone@maryville.edu

Gregory Moore
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gmoore1@maryville.edu

Lauren Mooshegian
Housing Operations and Project Specialist

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.6737
lmooshegian@maryville.edu

Mario Morgan
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 112

314.529.9354
mmorgan1@maryville.edu

Jacob Mudge
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

Alumni Relations

314.529.
jmudge@maryville.edu

Turan Mullins
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

Multicultural
Donius University Center

314.529.9434
tmullins@maryville.edu

Germaine Murray
Coordinator of Liberal Studies/Director of Medart Lecture Series/Academic Liaison of Global Education/Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3220

314.529.9544
gmurray@maryville.edu

Dustin Nadler
Psychology Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3201

314.529.9413
dnadler@maryville.edu

Gary Naeger
Network and Systems Engineer

Information Technology
Gander 4A

314.529.9431
gnaeger@maryville.edu

Michele Neuner
Assistant Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 118

314.529.9645
mneuner@maryville.edu

Phillip Newton
Head Coach - Men`s Lacrosse

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6706
pnewton@maryville.edu

Bebe Nickolai
Associate Dean of Humanities/Director of the Humanities and English Programs/Assistant Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3308

314.529.9430
bnickolai@maryville.edu

Theresa Olson
Access and Acquisitions Assistant

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9493
tolson@maryville.edu

Christopher O`Connor
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3307

314.529.9688
coconnor@maryville.edu

Peggy O`Hara
Administrative Assistant II

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 136

314.529.9304
pohara@maryville.edu

James Page
Director of Alumni Engagement

Alumni Relations
Gander 288

314.529.9344
jpage@maryville.edu

Jonathan Palomar
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jpalomar@maryville.edu

Sara Parrott
Coordinator, International Student Success - Immigration & Supp Services

Student Success
University Library 116

314.529.6843
sparrott1@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22