Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Montgomery, Marlene
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
Gander 265
314.529.9470
mmontgomery1@maryville.edu
Moore, Gregory
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
314.529.9500
gmoore1@maryville.edu
Mooshegian, Lauren
Housing Operations and Project Specialist
Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall
314.529.6737
lmooshegian@maryville.edu
Morgan, Mario
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
Gander 112
314.529.9354
mario.morgan@maryville.edu
Mullins, Turan
Assistant Director Multicultural Programs
Multicultural
Donius University Center
314.529.9434
tmullins@maryville.edu
Muraski, Michele
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1219
314.529.6704
mbmuraski@maryville.edu
Murray, Germaine
Coordinator of Liberal Studies, Director of Medart Lecture Series, Academic Liaison of Global Education, Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3220
314.529.9544
gmurray@maryville.edu
Neiman, Gloria
Access Services and Reference Assistant
University Library
University Library First
314.529.9595
gneiman@maryville.edu
Nelson, Louise
Curriculum Facilitator of the Growing Up Great Grant
School of Education
Gander 251
314.529.9466
lnelson1@maryville.edu
Neuner, Michele
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 118
314.529.9645
mneuner@maryville.edu
Nickolai, Bebe
Associate Dean of Humanities, Director of the Humanities and English Programs, Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3308
314.529.9430
bnickolai@maryville.edu
O'Connor, Christopher
Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3307
314.529.9688
coconnor@maryville.edu
O'Hara, Peggy
Administrative Assistant II
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 227
314.529.9335
pohara@maryville.edu
Olson, Theresa
Access and Acquisitions Assistant
University Library
University Library Second
314.529.9493
tolson@maryville.edu
Osborne, Matt
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
mosborne@maryville.edu
Otty, Robyn
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1264
314.529.6586
rotty@maryville.edu
Pacheco, David
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
314.529.9500
dmpacheco1@maryville.edu
Parkinson, Michael
Director of Public Safety
Public Safety
314.529.9564
mparkinson@maryville.edu
Paulus, Glenn
Head Coach-Men's Golf
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9484
gpaulus@maryville.edu
Pautz, Caleb
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
314.529.9500
cpautz@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top