×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Mario Morgan
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 112

314.529.9354
mmorgan1@maryville.edu

Turan Mullins
Director of Diversity & Inclusion

Diversity & Inclusion
Donius University Center

314.529.9434
tmullins@maryville.edu

Germaine Murray
Coordinator of Liberal Studies/Director of Medart Lecture Series/Academic Liaison of Global Education/Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3220

314.529.9544
gmurray@maryville.edu

Gary Naeger
Network and Systems Engineer

Plan, Research & Technology

314.529.
gnaeger@maryville.edu

Gloria Neiman
Access Services and Reference Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9595
gneiman@maryville.edu

Louise Nelson
Curriculum Facilitator of the Growing Up Great Grant

EDUCATION
Gander 251

314.529.9466
lnelson1@maryville.edu

Michele Neuner
Assistant Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 118

314.529.9645
mneuner@maryville.edu

Bebe Nickolai
Associate Dean of Humanities/Director of the Humanities and English Programs/Assistant Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3308

314.529.9430
bnickolai@maryville.edu

Theresa Olson
Access and Acquisitions Assistant

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9493
tolson@maryville.edu

Christopher O`Connor
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3307

314.529.9688
coconnor@maryville.edu

Peggy O`Hara
Administrative Assistant II

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9304
pohara@maryville.edu

David Pacheco
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
dmpacheco1@maryville.edu

Michael Parkinson
Director of Public Safety

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9564
mparkinson@maryville.edu

Chantel Patton
Staff Accountant/Accounts Payable

Finance and Facilities
Gander 143

314.529.9393
cpatton4@maryville.edu

Glenn Paulus
Head Coach - Golf

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9484
gpaulus@maryville.edu

Caleb Pautz
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
cpautz@maryville.edu

Lori Payne
Head Coach - Swimming and Diving

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6522
lpayne4@maryville.edu

Marja-Liisa Payne
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2206

314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu

Nikki Payne
Controller/Director of Finance

Finance and Facilities
Gander 148

314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu

Denise Pearl
Assistant Professor of Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1219

314.529.9408
dpearl@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19