×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

McFerron, Gene
General Maintenance and Painter

Physical Plant
Gander 7

314.529.9304
gmcferron@maryville.edu

McFerron, Vicki
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9603
vmcferron@maryville.edu

McIntyre, Susan
Department Assistant

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.9556
smcintyre@maryville.edu

McKee, Genie
Dean of the University Library

University Library
University Library Second

314.529.9509
gmckee@maryville.edu

McNary, Erin
Assistant Professor of Sports Business Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2261

314.529.9469
emcnary@maryville.edu

McQuie, Tina
Senior SQL Analyst/Database Administrator

Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 205

314.529.9537
cmcquie@maryville.edu

Mercante, Mary Ann
Assistant Dean of the University LibraryýProfessor of the University LibraryýHead of Technical Services

University Library
University Library Second

314.529.9650
mmercante@maryville.edu

Merkel, Brian
Director of Online Operations

School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 253

314.529.9653
brian.merkel@maryville.edu

Merrifield, Mary
Director of Institutional Research

Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 223

314.529.9510
mmerrifield@maryville.edu

Mettlach, Clinton
Health Professions Technology Specialist

Planning, Research and Technology
Walker Hall 228

314.529.9565
cmettlach@maryville.edu

Meyers, Linda
Personal Counselor

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.6533
lmeyers@maryville.edu

Michel, Peter
Head Cheerleading and Dance Coach/Spirit Coordinator

Athletics
Donius University Center

314.529.9280
pmichel@maryville.edu

Michelson, Peggy
Development Director for Corporations and Foundationsýand the School of Education

Institutional Advancement
Gander 275

314.529.6543
pmichelson@maryville.edu

Milla, Annette
Program Associate for Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 344

314.529.9523
amilla@maryville.edu

Miller, Jeff
Vice President for Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 101

314.529.9359
jeff.miller@maryville.edu

Miller, Sara
Assistant DirectorýSite Coordinator Sunset Hills

School of Adult & Online Education
Sunset Hills 102

314.529.9342
smiller@maryville.edu

Mills, Cynthia
Campus Services Technician

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
cmills@maryville.edu

Milton, Lauren
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1251

314.529.9422
lmilton@maryville.edu

Mistretta, Sheri
Executive Director

Walker Clinic

314.529.9215
skmistretta1@maryville.edu

Mock, Kelly
Associate Director-Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience

Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience
University Library First

314.529.9579
kmock@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21