×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Robyn Massey
Clinical Instructor of Nursing

College of Health Professions

314.529.
rmassey@maryville.edu

Francesca Mattina
Department Assistant

Alumni Relations
Gander 271

314.529.9338
fmattina@maryville.edu

Katrina McAfee
Web Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 204

314.529.9207
kmcafee@maryville.edu

Danielle McCall
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9396
dmccall@maryville.edu

Beth McCarthy
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175E

314.529.9248
emccarthy@maryville.edu

Jen McCluskey
Vice President for Student Success

Student Success
University Library 109B

314.529.9561
jmccluskey@maryville.edu

Ryan McDonnell
Assistant Director

Residential Life
Mouton Hall 20

314.529.9362
rmcdonnell@maryville.edu

Gene McFerron
General Maintenance and Painter

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
gmcferron@maryville.edu

Vicki McFerron
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9603
vmcferron@maryville.edu

Genie McKee
Dean of the University Library

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9509
gmckee@maryville.edu

Erica McKinley
Library Assistant

Library
University Library

314.529.9591
emckinley@maryville.edu

Tina McQuie
Senior SQL Analyst/Database Administrator

Information Technology
Gander 139

314.529.9537
cmcquie@maryville.edu

Melanie Meir
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

College of Health Professions

314.529.9629
mmeir@maryville.edu

Mary Ann Mercante
Assistant Dean of the University Library/Professor of the University Library/Head of Technical Servi

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9650
mmercante@maryville.edu

Brian Merkel
Director of Enterprise Learning Technology

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 253

314.529.9653
bmerkel@maryville.edu

Mary Merrifield
Director of Institutional Research

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 235

314.529.9510
mmerrifield@maryville.edu

Sarah Messmer
Access Services and Reference Assistant

Library

314.529.
smessmer2@maryville.edu

Clint Mettlach
Health Professions Technology Specialist

Information Technology
Walker Hall 228

314.529.9565
cmettlach@maryville.edu

Linda Meyers
Personal Counselor

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.9556
lmeyers@maryville.edu

Peter Michel
Head Cheerleading and Dance Coach/Spirit Coordinator

Athletics and Recreation
Donius University Center

314.529.9280
pmichel@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22