Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
McFerron, Gene
General Maintenance and Painter
Physical Plant
Gander 7
314.529.9304
gmcferron@maryville.edu
McFerron, Vicki
Student Service Center Advisor
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9603
vmcferron@maryville.edu
McIntyre, Susan
Department Assistant
Personal Counseling
University Library First
314.529.9556
smcintyre@maryville.edu
McKee, Genie
Dean of the University Library
University Library
University Library Second
314.529.9509
gmckee@maryville.edu
McNary, Erin
Assistant Professor of Sports Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2261
314.529.9469
emcnary@maryville.edu
McQuie, Tina
Senior SQL Analyst/Database Administrator
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 205
314.529.9537
cmcquie@maryville.edu
Mercante, Mary Ann
Assistant Dean of the University Library, Professor of the University Library, Head of Technical Services
University Library
University Library Second
314.529.9650
mmercante@maryville.edu
Merkel, Brian
Director of Online Operations
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 212
314.529.9653
brian.merkel@maryville.edu
Merrifield, Mary
Director of Institutional Research
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 223
314.529.9510
mmerrifield@maryville.edu
Meyers, Linda
Personal Counselor
Personal Counseling
University Library First
314.529.6533
lmeyers@maryville.edu
Michel, Peter
Head Cheerleading and Dance Coach/Spirit Coordinator
Athletics
Donius University Center
314.529.9280
pmichel@maryville.edu
Michelson, Peggy
Development Director for Corporations and Foundations, and the School of Education
Institutional Advancement
Gander 275
314.529.6543
pmichelson@maryville.edu
Milla, Annette
Program Associate
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1245
314.529.9523
amilla@maryville.edu
Miller, Jeff
Vice President for Enrollment
Enrollment
Gander 101
314.529.9359
jeff.miller@maryville.edu
Miller, Sara
Academic Advisor
School of Adult & Online Education
Sunset Hills 102
314.529.9342
smiller@maryville.edu
Mills, Cynthia
Team Captain
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
cmills@maryville.edu
Milton, Lauren
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1251
314.529.9422
lmilton@maryville.edu
Mock, Kelly
Associate Director-Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience
Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience
University Library First
314.529.9579
kmock@maryville.edu
Molinaro, Megan
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
University Library
University Library Second
314.529.9591
mmolinaro@maryville.edu
Montgomery, Marlene
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
Gander 265
314.529.9470
mmontgomery1@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top