×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Marino, John
Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3309

314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu

Martin, Kathryn
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 115

314.529.9357
kmartin4@maryville.edu

Mattina, Francesca
Department Assistant

Alumni Relations
Gander 271

314.529.9338
fmattina@maryville.edu

McAfee, Katrina
Web Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102

314.529.9207
kmcafee@maryville.edu

McCarthy, Beth
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175E

314.529.9248
emccarthy@maryville.edu

McCluskey, Jen
Associate Vice President/Director of the Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience

Academic Success/First Yr Exp
Walker Hall 132

314.529.9561
jmccluskey@maryville.edu

McDonnell, Ryan
Assistant Director of Student Conduct

Residential Life
Mouton Hall 20

314.529.9362
rmcdonnell@maryville.edu

McFerron, Gene
General Maintenance and Painter

Physical Plant
Gander 7

314.529.9304
gmcferron@maryville.edu

McFerron, Vicki
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9603
vmcferron@maryville.edu

McKee, Genie
Dean of the University Library

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9509
gmckee@maryville.edu

McNary, Erin
Assistant Professor of Sports Business Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2261

314.529.9469
emcnary@maryville.edu

McQuie, Tina
Senior SQL Analyst/Database Administrator

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 205

314.529.9537
cmcquie@maryville.edu

Mercante, Mary Ann
Assistant Dean of the University Library/Professor of the University Library/Head of Technical Services

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9650
mmercante@maryville.edu

Merkel, Brian
Director of Online Operations

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 253

314.529.9653
bmerkel@maryville.edu

Merrifield, Mary
Director of Institutional Research

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 235

314.529.9510
mmerrifield@maryville.edu

Mettlach, Clint
Health Professions Technology Specialist

Plan, Research & Technology
Walker Hall 228

314.529.9565
cmettlach@maryville.edu

Meyers, Linda
Personal Counselor

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.6533
lmeyers@maryville.edu

Michel, Peter
Head Cheerleading and Dance Coach/Spirit Coordinator

Athletics
Donius University Center

314.529.9280
pmichel@maryville.edu

Michelson, Peggy
Development Director for Corporations and Foundations/and the School of Education

Institutional Advancement
Gander 275

314.529.6543
pmichelson@maryville.edu

Milla, Annette
Program Associate for Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 344

314.529.9523
amilla@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20