NamePictureDepartmentContact
Mann, Kathy
Administrative Assistant III
Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience
University Library First
314.529.9477
kmann@maryville.edu
Manning, Marcus
Director of Athletics
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9288
mmanning@maryville.edu
Marino, John
Associate Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3309
314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu
Martin, Kathryn
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
Gander 115
314.529.9357
kmartin4@maryville.edu
Mattina, Francesca
Department Assistant
Alumni Relations
Gander 271
314.529.9338
fmattina@maryville.edu
McAfee, Katrina
Web Developer
Interactive Media Group
Gander 102
314.529.9207
kmcafee@maryville.edu
McCain, Carmel
Manager of User Services
Planning, Research and Technology
Reid 1316
314.529.9534
cmccain@maryville.edu
McCluskey, Jen
Associate Vice President, Director of the Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience
Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience
University Library First
314.529.9561
jmccluskey@maryville.edu
McDonnell, Ryan
Assistant Director of Student Conduct
Residential Life
Mouton Hall 20
314.529.9362
rmcdonnell@maryville.edu
McFerron, Gene
General Maintenance and Painter
Physical Plant
Gander 7
314.529.9304
gmcferron@maryville.edu
McFerron, Vicki
Student Service Center Advisor
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9603
vmcferron@maryville.edu
McIntyre, Susan
Department Assistant
Personal Counseling
University Library First
314.529.9556
smcintyre@maryville.edu
McKee, Genie
Dean of the University Library
University Library
University Library Second
314.529.9509
gmckee@maryville.edu
McNary, Erin
Assistant Professor of Sports Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2261
314.529.9469
emcnary@maryville.edu
McQuie, Tina
Senior SQL Analyst/Database Administrator
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 205
314.529.9537
cmcquie@maryville.edu
Mercante, Mary Ann
Assistant Dean of the University Library, Professor of the University Library, Head of Technical Services
University Library
University Library Second
314.529.9650
mmercante@maryville.edu
Merkel, Brian
Director of Online Operations
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 212
314.529.9653
brian.merkel@maryville.edu
Merrifield, Mary
Director of Institutional Research
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 223
314.529.9510
mmerrifield@maryville.edu
Mettlach, Clinton
Health Professions Technology Specialist
Planning, Research and Technology
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2257
314.529.9565
cmettlach@maryville.edu
Meyers, Linda
Personal Counselor
Personal Counseling
University Library First
314.529.6533
lmeyers@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top