×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Genie McKee
Dean of the University Library

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9509
gmckee@maryville.edu

Tina McQuie
Senior SQL Analyst/Database Administrator

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 205

314.529.9537
cmcquie@maryville.edu

Mary Ann Mercante
Assistant Dean of the University Library/Professor of the University Library/Head of Technical Services

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9650
mmercante@maryville.edu

Brian Merkel
Director of Enterprise Learning Technology

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 253

314.529.9653
bmerkel@maryville.edu

Mary Merrifield
Director of Insitutional Research

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 235

314.529.9510
mmerrifield@maryville.edu

Clint Mettlach
Health Professions Technology Specialist

Plan, Research & Technology
Walker Hall 228

314.529.9565
cmettlach@maryville.edu

Linda Meyers
Personal Counselor

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.6533
lmeyers@maryville.edu

Peter Michel
Head Cheerleading and Dance Coach/Spirit Coordinator

Athletics
Donius University Center

314.529.9280
pmichel@maryville.edu

Peggy Michelson
Development Director for Corporations and Foundations/and the School of Education

Institutional Advancement
Gander 275

314.529.6543
pmichelson@maryville.edu

Annette Milla
Program Associate for Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 344

314.529.9523
amilla@maryville.edu

Jeff Miller
Vice President for Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 101

314.529.9359
jeffmiller@maryville.edu

Sara Miller
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Sunset Hills

School of Adult & Online Educ
Sunset Hills 102

314.529.9342
smiller@maryville.edu

Cynthia Mills
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9304
cmills@maryville.edu

Lauren Milton
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1251

314.529.9422
lmilton@maryville.edu

Sheri Mistretta
Executive Director

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 171

314.529.9215
skmistretta1@maryville.edu

Kelly Mock
Director of Academic Advising and Life Coaching

Student Success
Walker Hall 242

314.529.9579
kmock@maryville.edu

Kristen Montag
Senior Accountant

Finance and Facilities
Gander 136

314.529.6882
kmontag@maryville.edu

Mona Monteleone
Development Director

Walker Clinic
Gander

314.529.6619
mmonteleone@maryville.edu

Gregory Moore
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gmoore1@maryville.edu

Lauren Mooshegian
Housing Operations and Project Specialist

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.6737
lmooshegian@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19