×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Loeffler, Dustin
MBA Program Director/Assistant Professor of Cyber Security and Information Systems

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2220

314.529.9571
dloeffler@maryville.edu

Lombardi, Mark
President

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9330
President@maryville.edu

Lopez, Alejandro
Custodian

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
atlopez@maryville.edu

Lopez, Rafael
Campus Services Technician

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
rlopez@maryville.edu

Lorden, Tammie
Operations Coordinator

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu

Louthan, Katherine
Director of Admissions and Advising

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 257

314.529.9327
klouthan@maryville.edu

Lunan, Kathy
Chief of Staff/Liaison to the Board of Trustees

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9332
klunan@maryville.edu

Luther, Kathryn
Advancement Services Manager

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9348
kluther@maryville.edu

Manahan, Alison
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175B

314.529.9241
amanahan@maryville.edu

Mandeville, Steven
Controller/Director of Finance

Business Office
Gander 145

314.529.6849
shmandeville@maryville.edu

Mann, Kathy
Administrative Assistant III

Academic Success/First Yr Exp
University Library First

314.529.9477
kmann@maryville.edu

Manning, Marcus
Director of Athletics

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9288
mmanning@maryville.edu

Marino, John
Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3309

314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu

Martin, Kathryn
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 115

314.529.9357
kmartin4@maryville.edu

Mattina, Francesca
Department Assistant

Alumni Relations
Gander 271

314.529.9338
fmattina@maryville.edu

McAfee, Katrina
Web Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102

314.529.9207
kmcafee@maryville.edu

McCain, Carmel
Manager of User Services

Plan, Research & Technology
Reid 1316

314.529.9534
cmccain@maryville.edu

McCarthy, Beth
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175E

314.529.9248
emccarthy@maryville.edu

McCluskey, Jen
Associate Vice President/Director of the Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience

Academic Success/First Yr Exp
University Library First

314.529.9561
jmccluskey@maryville.edu

McDonnell, Ryan
Assistant Director of Student Conduct

Residential Life
Mouton Hall 20

314.529.9362
rmcdonnell@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21