×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Yuanjin Liu
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 3109

314.529.9433
yliu3@maryville.edu

Ronald Livingston
Public Safety Officer PT

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
rlivingston@maryville.edu

Morgan Locher
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6823
mlocher@maryville.edu

Barbara Loeffler
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 232

314.529.9447
bloeffler@maryville.edu

Dustin Loeffler
Assistant Profefssor of Accounting & Business Administration

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2224

314.529.9571
dloeffler@maryville.edu

Mark Lombardi
President

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9330
President@maryville.edu

Rafael Lopez
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
rlopez@maryville.edu

Tammie Lorden
Human Resources Operations Coordinator

Human Resources
Gander 137A

314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu

Katherine Louthan
Executive Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 257

314.529.9327
klouthan@maryville.edu

Kathleen Lueckeman
Chief Innovation Officer

Office of Innovation
Gander

314.529.9633
klueckeman@maryville.edu

Kathy Lunan
Chief of Staff & Liaison to the Board of Trustees

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9332
klunan@maryville.edu

Sarah Lust
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 3117

314.529.6701
slust@maryville.edu

Kathryn Luther
Advancement Services Manager

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9348
kluther@maryville.edu

Melissa Mace
Assistant Vice President

Enrollment
Gander 101B

314.529.6857
mmace@maryville.edu

Alison Manahan
Speech Language Pathologist PT

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175B

314.529.9241
amanahan@maryville.edu

Steven Mandeville
Vice President

Finance and Facilities
Gander 145

314.529.6849
shmandeville@maryville.edu

Kathy Mann
Coordinator Student Success

Student Success
University Library 104

314.529.9477
kmann@maryville.edu

Marcus Manning
Vice President

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 130A

314.529.9288
mmanning@maryville.edu

John Marino
Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3309

314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu

Robyn Massey
Clinical Nursing Faculty

College of Health Professions

314.529.
rmassey@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22