×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Katherine Kline
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 155

314.529.6587
kkline@maryville.edu

Kimberly Knoernschild
Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 263

314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu

Judy Koenig
Administrative Assistant II

Student Life
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9485
jkoenig@maryville.edu

David Korn
Head Coach - Men`s Soccer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9475
dkorn@maryville.edu

Kyra Krakos
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3305

314.529.9405
kkrakos@maryville.edu

Julie Krebel
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 105B

314.529.9452
jkrebel@maryville.edu

Felix Kwan
Professor of Economics and Finance

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2214

314.529.9610
fkwan@maryville.edu

Soo-Jin Kwoun
Associate Professor of Music Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 140

314.529.9235
skwoun@maryville.edu

Caitlin Ladd
Associate Director and Strategic Partnership Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 101H

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Meghan Lamberth
Assistant Coach - Softball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center ath

314.529.6598
mlamberth1@maryville.edu

Collin Lanam
Interim Head Coach - Women`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 136B

314.529.6568
clanam@maryville.edu

Kendra Lane
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.6883
klane@maryville.edu

Jenny Lane
Payroll Supervisor

Finance and Facilities
Gander 143

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu

Peggy Lauer
Director of Sustainability

Center for Sustainability
University Library 113

314.529.9541
plauer@maryville.edu

Kelly Lave
Assistant Professor of Physics

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.9983
klave@maryville.edu

Caitlin Layer-Gaskell
Personal Counselor

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.9556
clayergaskell@maryville.edu

Shani Lenore-Jenkins
Associate Vice President of Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 101A

314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu

Dana Levin
Distinguished Writer-in-Residence

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3310

314.529.9321
dlevin@maryville.edu

Ying Lin
Assistant Professor of the University Library and/Electronic Resources and Information Literacy Libr

Library
University Library Second

314.529.6879
ylin@maryville.edu

Thomas Linares
Associate Professor of Speech-Language Pathology/Director of the Speech-Language Pathology Program

College of Health Professions

314.529.9479
tlinares@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22