×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Knaust, Deborah
Assistant Director of the Center for Global Education

Global Education
Gander 101H

314.529.6843
dknaust@maryville.edu

Knoernschild, Kimberly
Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 263

314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu

Knoesel, Olivia
Library Assistant to the Dean of the University Library

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9491
oknoesel@maryville.edu

Koenig, Judy
Administrative Assistant II

Student Life
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9485
jkoenig@maryville.edu

Krakos, Kyra
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3305

314.529.9405
kkrakos@maryville.edu

Krebel, Julie
Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment

Office of Admissions
Gander 116

314.529.9452
jkrebel@maryville.edu

Kubb, Rick
Director of Technology Services

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 215

314.529.9606
rkubb@maryville.edu

Kwan, Felix
Professor of Economics and Finance

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2214

314.529.9610
fkwan@maryville.edu

Kwoun, Soo-Jin
Associate Professor of Music Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 140

314.529.9235
skwoun@maryville.edu

Ladd, Caitlin
Assistant Director/Corporate Partnership Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 103

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Lanam, Collin
Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball

Athletics
Donius University Center

314.529.6568
clanam@maryville.edu

Lane, Jenny
Payroll Supervisor

Business Office
Gander 140

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu

Lange, Bill
Professor of Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2224

314.529.9464
blange@maryville.edu

Lauer, Peggy
Director of Sustainability

Center for Sustainability
University Library First

314.529.9541
plauer@maryville.edu

Lenny, Barbara
Advancement Services Assistant

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9344
blenny@maryville.edu

Lenore-Jenkins, Shani
Associate Vice President of Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 109

314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu

Levin, Dana

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
dlevin@maryville.edu

Lewington, John
Interim Dean School of Business

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2204

314.529.9680
jlewington@maryville.edu

Lin, Ying
Assistant Professor of the University Library and/Electronic Resources and Information Literacy Librarian

Library
University Library Second

314.529.6879
ylin@maryville.edu

Livingston, Ronald
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
rlivingston@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21