×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Joanne Kern
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1245

314.529.9224
jkern@maryville.edu

Michael Kiener
Director of the Rehabilitition Counseling Program/Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 154

314.529.9443
mkiener@maryville.edu

Richard Kilgore
Associate Professor of Management and Business Administration

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.9628
rkilgore@maryville.edu

Keith Kinder
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1218

314.529.9557
lkinder@maryville.edu

Jan King
Clinincal Instructor of Nursing

College of Health Professions

314.529.9508
jking8@maryville.edu

Matthew King
Night & Weekend Supervisor

The M Store
Donius University Center MStore

314.529.9438
mking2@maryville.edu

Victor Kizer
Director of the Exercise Science Program

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 142

314.529.9626
vkizer@maryville.edu

Katherine Kline
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 155

314.529.6587
kkline@maryville.edu

Kimberly Knoernschild
Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 263

314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu

Judy Koenig
Administrative Assistant II

Student Life
Donius University Center 100

314.529.9485
jkoenig@maryville.edu

David Korn
Head Coach - Men`s Soccer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 102

314.529.9475
dkorn@maryville.edu

Kyra Krakos
Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3305

314.529.9405
kkrakos@maryville.edu

Kara Krawiecki
Head Coach - STUNT

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9457
kkrawiecki@maryville.edu

Julie Krebel
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 115

314.529.9452
jkrebel@maryville.edu

Felix Kwan
Professor of Economics and Finance

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2214

314.529.9610
fkwan@maryville.edu

Soo-Jin Kwoun
Associate Professor of Music Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 140

314.529.9235
skwoun@maryville.edu

Caitlin Ladd
Associate Director and Strategic Partnership Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 101H

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Meghan Lamberth
Assistant Coach - Softball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 130C

314.529.6598
mlamberth1@maryville.edu

Collin Lanam
Head Coach - Women`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 133

314.529.6568
clanam@maryville.edu

Kendra Lane
Online Operations Specialist

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.6883
klane@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22