×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Rafael Lopez
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9304
rlopez@maryville.edu

Tammie Lorden
Operations Coordinator

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu

Katherine Louthan
Executive Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 257

314.529.9327
klouthan@maryville.edu

Kathy Lunan
Chief of Staff/Liaison to the Board of Trustees

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9332
klunan@maryville.edu

Kathryn Luther
Advancement Services Manager

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9348
kluther@maryville.edu

Alison Manahan
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175B

314.529.9241
amanahan@maryville.edu

Steven Mandeville
Vice President for Finance and Facilities

Finance and Facilities
Gander 145

314.529.6849
shmandeville@maryville.edu

Kathy Mann
Coordinator of Student Success

Student Success
University Library 104

314.529.9477
kmann@maryville.edu

Marcus Manning
Director of Athletics

Athletics
Huttig Chapel

314.529.9288
mmanning@maryville.edu

John Marino
Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3309

314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu

Kathryn Martin
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 115

314.529.9357
kmartin4@maryville.edu

Francesca Mattina
Department Assistant

Alumni Relations
Gander 271

314.529.9338
fmattina@maryville.edu

Katrina McAfee
Web Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102

314.529.9207
kmcafee@maryville.edu

Beth McCarthy
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175E

314.529.9248
emccarthy@maryville.edu

Jen McCluskey
Vice President for Student Success

Student Success
University Library 109B

314.529.9561
jmccluskey@maryville.edu

Ryan McDonnell
Assistant Director of Student Conduct

Residential Life
Mouton Hall 20

314.529.9362
rmcdonnell@maryville.edu

Gene McFerron
General Maintenance and Painter

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
gmcferron@maryville.edu

Vicki McFerron
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9603
vmcferron@maryville.edu

Genie McKee
Dean of the University Library

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9509
gmckee@maryville.edu

Tina McQuie
Senior SQL Analyst/Database Administrator

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 205

314.529.9537
cmcquie@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19