NamePictureDepartmentContact
Knaust, Deborah
Assistant Director of the Center for Global Education
Center for Global Education
Gander 101H
314.529.6843
dknaust@maryville.edu
Knoernschild, Kimberly
Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator
Learning Design and Technology
Gander 263
314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu
Knoesel, Olivia
Library Assistant to the Dean of the University Library
University Library
University Library Second
314.529.9491
oknoesel@maryville.edu
Koenig, Judy
Administrative Assistant II
Student Life
Donius University Center 102
314.529.9485
jkoenig@maryville.edu
Krakos, Kyra
Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3305
314.529.9405
kkrakos@maryville.edu
Krebel, Julie
Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment
Office of Admissions
Gander 113
314.529.9452
julie.krebel@maryville.edu
Kubb, Rick
Director of Technology Services
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 215
314.529.9606
rkubb@maryville.edu
Kwan, Felix
Professor of Economics and Finance
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2214
314.529.9610
fkwan@maryville.edu
Kwoun, Soo-Jin
Associate Professor of Music Therapy
College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 140
314.529.9235
skwoun@maryville.edu
Ladd, Caitlin
Assistant DirectorýCorporate Partnership Coordinator
School of Adult & Online Education
Lake Saint Louis 201
314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu
Lanam, Collin
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
Athletics
Donius University Center
314.529.6568
clanam@maryville.edu
Lane, Jenny
Payroll Supervisor
Business Office
Gander 140
314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu
Lange, Bill
Professor of Management
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2224
314.529.9464
blange@maryville.edu
Lauer, Peggy
Director of Sustainability
Academic Affairs
University Library First
314.529.9541
plauer@maryville.edu
Lenny, Barbara
Advancement Services Assistant
Institutional Advancement
Gander 288
314.529.9344
blenny@maryville.edu
Lenore-Jenkins, Shani
Associate Vice President of Enrollment
Enrollment
Gander 109
314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu
Lewington, John
Interim Dean School of Business
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2204
314.529.9680
jlewington@maryville.edu
Lin, Ying
Assistant Professor of the University Library andýElectronic Resources and Information Literacy Librarian
University Library
University Library Second
314.529.6879
ylin@maryville.edu
Livingston, Ronald
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9500
rlivingston@maryville.edu
Loeffler, Barbara
Coordinator of Clinical EducationýClinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 232
314.529.9447
bloeffler@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top