Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Lauer, Peggy
Director of Sustainability
Academic Affairs
University Library First
314.529.9541
plauer@maryville.edu
Leah, Leah
Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3206
314.529.9409
lleah@maryville.edu
Lenny, Barbara
Advancement Services Assistant
Institutional Advancement
Gander 288
314.529.9344
blenny@maryville.edu
Lenore-Jenkins, Shani
Associate Vice President of Enrollment
Enrollment
Gander 109
314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu
Leonard, Carole
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
314.529.6684
cleonard@maryville.edu
Lewington, John
Associate Dean of the John E. Simon School of Business, Professor of Marketing
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2220
314.529.9680
jlewington@maryville.edu
Lin, Ying
Assistant Professor of the University Library and, Electronic Resources and Information Literacy Librarian
University Library
University Library Second
314.529.6879
ylin@maryville.edu
Livingston, Ronald
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
314.529.9500
rlivingston@maryville.edu
Loeffler, Barbara
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1210
314.529.9447
bloeffler@maryville.edu
Loeffler, Dustin
Assistant Professor of Accounting and Business Administration
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2217
314.529.9571
dloeffler@maryville.edu
Lombardi, Mark
President
President's Office
Gander 225
314.529.9330
president@maryville.edu
Lopez, Alejandro
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
atlopez@maryville.edu
Lopez, Rafael
Custodial Supervisor-Nights
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
rlopez@maryville.edu
Lorden, Tammie
Operations Coordinator
Human Resources
Gander 137
314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu
Louthan, Katherine
Director of Admissions and Advising
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 103
314.529.9327
katherine.louthan@maryville.edu
Lunan, Kathy
Chief of Staff, Liaison to the Board of Trustees
President's Office
Gander 225
314.529.9332
klunan@maryville.edu
Luther, Kathryn
Advancement Services Manager
Institutional Advancement
Gander 288
314.529.9348
kluther@maryville.edu
Mack, Paul
Associate Professor of Education
School of Education
Gander 255
314.529.9548
pmack@maryville.edu
Mandeville, Steven
Controller
Business Office
Gander 148
314.529.6849
shmandeville@maryville.edu
Mann, Kathy
Administrative Assistant III
Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience
University Library First
314.529.9477
kmann@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top