Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Livingston, Ronald
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
314.529.9500
rlivingston@maryville.edu
Loeffler, Barbara
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1210
314.529.9447
bloeffler@maryville.edu
Loeffler, Dustin
MBA Program Director, Assistant Professor of Accounting and Business
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2217
314.529.9571
dloeffler@maryville.edu
Lombardi, Mark
President
President's Office
Gander 225
314.529.9330
president@maryville.edu
Lopez, Alejandro
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
atlopez@maryville.edu
Lopez, Rafael
Custodial Supervisor-Nights
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
rlopez@maryville.edu
Lorden, Tammie
Operations Coordinator
Human Resources
Gander 137
314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu
Louthan, Katherine
Director of Admissions and Advising
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 103
314.529.9327
katherine.louthan@maryville.edu
Lunan, Kathy
Chief of Staff, Liaison to the Board of Trustees
President's Office
Gander 225
314.529.9332
klunan@maryville.edu
Luther, Kathryn
Advancement Services Manager
Institutional Advancement
Gander 288
314.529.9348
kluther@maryville.edu
Mandeville, Steven
Controller/Director of Finance and Auxiliary Enterprises
Business Office
Gander 145
314.529.6849
shmandeville@maryville.edu
Mann, Kathy
Administrative Assistant III
Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience
University Library First
314.529.9477
kmann@maryville.edu
Manning, Marcus
Director of Athletics
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9288
mmanning@maryville.edu
Marino, John
Associate Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3309
314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu
Martin, Kathryn
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
Gander 115
314.529.9357
kmartin4@maryville.edu
Mattina, Francesca
Department Assistant
Alumni Relations
Gander 271
314.529.9338
fmattina@maryville.edu
McAfee, Katrina
Web Developer
Interactive Media Group
Gander 102
314.529.9207
kmcafee@maryville.edu
McCain, Carmel
Manager of User Services
Planning, Research and Technology
Reid 1316
314.529.9534
cmccain@maryville.edu
McCluskey, Jen
Associate Vice President, Director of the Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience
Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience
University Library First
314.529.9561
jmccluskey@maryville.edu
McDonnell, Kari
Staff Accountant/Accounts Payable
Business Office
Gander 143
314.529.9393
kmcdonnell3@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top