NamePictureDepartmentContact
Kay, Donna
Associate Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2212
314.529.9386
dkay@maryville.edu
Kelly, Elizabeth
Head Coach - Women's Softball
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6833
ekelly@maryville.edu
Kern, Darrel
Grounds Supervisor
Physical Plant
Gander 7
314.529.9304
dkern@maryville.edu
Kern, Joanne
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Sunset Hills 105
314.529.9224
jkern@maryville.edu
Keutzer, Gail
Associate Professor of the University Library and Reference Librarian
University Library
University Library Second
314.529.9494
gkeutzer@maryville.edu
Kiener, Michael
Director of the Rehabilitation Counseling Program, Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 154
314.529.9443
mkiener@maryville.edu
Kilgore, Richard
Associate Professor of Management and Business Administration
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2263
314.529.9628
rkilgore@maryville.edu
Kinder, Keith
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1218
314.529.9557
lkinder@maryville.edu
King, DJuana
Director of Student Accounts and Technology
Student Service Center
Gander 134
314.529.9368
dking1@maryville.edu
King, Matthew
Bookstore Night and Weekend Supervisor/Sales Associate
Bookstore
Donius University Center BKST
314.529.9438
mking2@maryville.edu
Kisting, Anna
Assistant Director
Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience
University Library First
314.529.9374
akisting@maryville.edu
Kleine, Pete
Science Lab Manager
College of Arts & Sciences
Kernagan 2122
314.529.9538
hkleine@maryville.edu
Kline, Katherine
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 155
314.529.6587
kkline@maryville.edu
Knaust, Deborah
Assistant Director of the Center for Global Education
Center for Global Education
Gander 101H
314.529.6843
dknaust@maryville.edu
Knoernschild, Kimberly
Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator
Learning Design and Technology
Gander 201A
314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu
Knoesel, Olivia
Library Assistant to the Dean of the University Library
University Library
University Library Second
314.529.9491
oknoesel@maryville.edu
Koenig, Judy
Administrative Assistant II
Student Life
Donius University Center 102
314.529.9485
jkoenig@maryville.edu
Krakos, Kyra
Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3305
314.529.9405
kkrakos@maryville.edu
Krebel, Julie
Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment
Office of Admissions
Gander 113
314.529.9452
julie.krebel@maryville.edu
Kubb, Rick
Director of Technology Services
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 215
314.529.9606
rkubb@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top