×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Keutzer, Gail
Associate Professor of the University Library and Reference Librarian

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9494
gkeutzer@maryville.edu

Kiener, Michael
Director of the Rehabilitation Counseling Program/Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 154

314.529.9443
mkiener@maryville.edu

Kilgore, Richard
Associate Professor of Management and Business Administration

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2263

314.529.9628
rkilgore@maryville.edu

Kinder, Keith
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1218

314.529.9557
lkinder@maryville.edu

King, DJuana
Director of Student Accounts and Technology

Student Service Center
Gander 134

314.529.9368
dking1@maryville.edu

King, Jan
Clinical Nursing Faculty

College of Health Professions

314.529.9508
jking8@maryville.edu

King, Matthew
Bookstore Night and Weekend Supervisor/Sales Associate

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9438
mking2@maryville.edu

Kisting, Anna
Assistant Director

Academic Success/First Yr Exp
Walker Hall 132

314.529.9374
akisting@maryville.edu

Kline, Katherine
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 155

314.529.6587
kkline@maryville.edu

Knaust, Deborah
Assistant Director of the Center for Global Education

Global Education
Gander 101H

314.529.6843
dknaust@maryville.edu

Knoernschild, Kimberly
Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 263

314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu

Koenig, Judy
Administrative Assistant II

Student Life
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9485
jkoenig@maryville.edu

Krakos, Kyra
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3305

314.529.9405
kkrakos@maryville.edu

Krebel, Julie
Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment

Office of Admissions
Gander 116

314.529.9452
jkrebel@maryville.edu

Kubb, Rick
Director of Technology Services

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 215

314.529.9606
rkubb@maryville.edu

Kwan, Felix
Professor of Economics and Finance

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2214

314.529.9610
fkwan@maryville.edu

Kwoun, Soo-Jin
Associate Professor of Music Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 140

314.529.9235
skwoun@maryville.edu

Ladd, Caitlin
Assistant Director/Corporate Partnership Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 103

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Lanam, Collin
Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball

Athletics
Donius University Center

314.529.6568
clanam@maryville.edu

Lane, Jenny
Payroll Supervisor

Business Office
Gander 140

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20