×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Keith Kinder
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1218

314.529.9557
lkinder@maryville.edu

DJuana King
Director of Student Accounts and Technology

Student Service Center
Gander 134

314.529.9368
dking1@maryville.edu

Jan King
Clinical Nursing Faculty

College of Health Professions

314.529.9508
jking8@maryville.edu

Matthew King
Night & Weekend Supervisor

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9438
mking2@maryville.edu

Anna Kisting
Director of Disability Support & Success

Student Success
University Library 104C

314.529.9374
akisting@maryville.edu

Katherine Kline
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 155

314.529.6587
kkline@maryville.edu

Kimberly Knoernschild
Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 263

314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu

Judy Koenig
Administrative Assistant II

Student Life
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9485
jkoenig@maryville.edu

Kyra Krakos
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3305

314.529.9405
kkrakos@maryville.edu

Julie Krebel
Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment

Office of Admissions
Gander 116

314.529.9452
jkrebel@maryville.edu

Felix Kwan
Professor of Economics and Finance

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2214

314.529.9610
fkwan@maryville.edu

Soo-Jin Kwoun
Associate Professor of Music Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 140

314.529.9235
skwoun@maryville.edu

Caitlin Ladd
Assistant Director/Corporate Partnership Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 103

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Collin Lanam
Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball

Athletics
Donius University Center

314.529.6568
clanam@maryville.edu

Jenny Lane
Payroll Supervisor

Finance and Facilities
Gander 140

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu

Peggy Lauer
Director of Sustainability

Center for Sustainability
University Library 113

314.529.9541
plauer@maryville.edu

Shani Lenore-Jenkins
Associate Vice President of Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 109

314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu

Ying Lin
Assistant Professor of the University Library and/Electronic Resources and Information Literacy Librarian

Library
University Library Second

314.529.6879
ylin@maryville.edu

Ronald Livingston
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
rlivingston@maryville.edu

Barbara Loeffler
Coordinator of Clinical Education/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 232

314.529.9447
bloeffler@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19