×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Tricia Jackson
Staff Accountant

Finance and Facilities
Gander 141

314.529.9462
pjackson@maryville.edu

Crystal Jacobsmeyer
Program Coordinator for the School of Adult and Online Education

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 265

314.529.9654
cjacobsmeyer@maryville.edu

Linda Jakob
Assistant Director of Internal Operations

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 130B

314.529.9313
ljakob@maryville.edu

Thomas James
Studio Manager/Instructional Designer

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.6563
tjames1@maryville.edu

Kathleen Janson
Community Outreach Resource Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
kjanson@maryville.edu

Michelle Jenkins-Unterberg
Assistant Dean for the Walker College of Health Professions/Director of the Physical Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 346

314.529.9590
munterberg@maryville.edu

Kurt Jensen
Instructor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.3660
kjensen@maryville.edu

Bao-Ping Jia
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3217

314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu

David Johnson
Associate Professor of Finance

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2212

314.529.9386
djohnson6@maryville.edu

Dena Johnson
Business Process Analyst

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9372
djohnson5@maryville.edu

Derrick Johnson
Maintenance Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning

314.529.
djohnson10@maryville.edu

Jennifer Johnson
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9265
jjohnson11@maryville.edu

Jan Johnston
Executive Assistant, President`s Office

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9330
jjohnston@maryville.edu

Amanda Jones
Program Assistant - Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.6594
ajones24@maryville.edu

Dennis Jones
West Coast Regional Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
CA

314.529.9305
djones10@maryville.edu

Gary Jones
Assistant Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 103

314.529.9346
gjones@maryville.edu

Suzanne Jones
Assistant Director for Student Employment

Career & Professional Development
University Library 108C

314.529.9227
sjones15@maryville.edu

Bob Kaiser
Maintenance Technician II-Apartment Maintenance

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
rkaiser@maryville.edu

Micky Kaufman
Head Coach-Cross Country and Track and Field

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 130C

314.529.6836
mkaufman@maryville.edu

Jesse Kavadlo
Director of the Dr. Mary Ellen Finch Center for Teaching and Learning/Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3302

314.529.9502
jkavadlo@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22