×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Valencia Jones
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 106

314.529.9604
vjones2@maryville.edu

Bob Kaiser
Maintenance Technician II-Apartment Maintenance

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
rkaiser@maryville.edu

Micky Kaufman
Head Coach-Cross Country and Track and Field

Athletics
Simon Center 130C

314.529.6836
mkaufman@maryville.edu

Jesse Kavadlo
Director of the Dr. Mary Ellen Finch Center for Teaching and Learning/Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3302

314.529.9502
jkavadlo@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Kelly
Head Coach - Women`s Softball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6833
ekelly@maryville.edu

Darrel Kern
Grounds Supervisor

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
dkern@maryville.edu

Joanne Kern
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Sunset Hills 105

314.529.9224
jkern@maryville.edu

Gail Keutzer
Associate Professor of the University Library and Reference Librarian

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9494
gkeutzer@maryville.edu

Michael Kiener
Director of the Rehabilitation Counseling Program/Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 154

314.529.9443
mkiener@maryville.edu

Richard Kilgore
Associate Professor of Management and Business Administration

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2263

314.529.9628
rkilgore@maryville.edu

Keith Kinder
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1218

314.529.9557
lkinder@maryville.edu

DJuana King
Director of Student Accounts and Technology

Student Service Center
Gander 134

314.529.9368
dking1@maryville.edu

Jan King
Clinincal Instructor of Nursing

College of Health Professions

314.529.9508
jking8@maryville.edu

Matthew King
Night & Weekend Supervisor

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9438
mking2@maryville.edu

Amanda Kirby

Library

314.529.
akirby@maryville.edu

Anna Kisting
Director of Disability Support & Success

Student Success
University Library 104C

314.529.9374
akisting@maryville.edu

Katherine Kline
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 155

314.529.6587
kkline@maryville.edu

Kimberly Knoernschild
Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 263

314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu

Judy Koenig
Administrative Assistant II

Student Life
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9485
jkoenig@maryville.edu

Kyra Krakos
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3305

314.529.9405
kkrakos@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20