Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Jia, Bao-Ping
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3217
314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu
Johnson, Dena
Assistant Director - Financial Services
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9372
djohnson5@maryville.edu
Johnston, Jan
Executive Assistant, President's Office
President's Office
Gander 225
314.529.9330
jjohnston@maryville.edu
Jones, Dennis
West Coast Regional Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
314.529.9305
djones10@maryville.edu
Jones, Gary
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 118
314.529.9346
gjones@maryville.edu
Jones, Nadia
Assistant Director of Admissions - Texas
Office of Admissions
314.529.9607
njones1@maryville.edu
Jones, Sheri
Clinical Nursing Faculty
College of Health Professions

sjones4@maryville.edu
Jones, Susan
Assistant Director of the Student Service Center
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9378
sjones@maryville.edu
Jones, Suzanne
Assistant Director for Student Employment
Career Education
University Library First
314.529.9227
sjones15@maryville.edu
Jones, Valencia
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
Gander 113
314.529.9604
vjones2@maryville.edu
Kahaloa, Kirstin
Director of International Admissions
Office of Admissions
Gander 101I
314.529.6857
kkahaloa@maryville.edu
Kaiser, Bob
Maintenance Technician II-Apartment Maintenance
Physical Plant
Gander 7
314.529.9304
rkaiser@maryville.edu
Kaufman, Micky
Head Coach-Cross Country and Track and Field
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6836
mkaufman@maryville.edu
Kavadlo, Jesse
Director of the Writing Center, Professor of English
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3302
314.529.9502
jkavadlo@maryville.edu
Kay, Donna
Associate Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2212
314.529.9386
dkay@maryville.edu
Kelly, Elizabeth
Head Coach - Women's Softball
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6833
ekelly@maryville.edu
Kern, Darrel
Grounds Supervisor
Physical Plant
Gander 7
314.529.9304
dkern@maryville.edu
Kern, Joanne
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Sunset Hills 105
314.529.9224
jkern@maryville.edu
Keutzer, Gail
Associate Professor of the University Library and Reference Librarian
University Library
University Library Second
314.529.9494
gkeutzer@maryville.edu
Kiener, Michael
Director of the Rehabilitation Counseling Program, Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1221
314.529.9443
mkiener@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top