×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Hollenbeck, Christine
Director Special Events & Donor Relations

Institutional Advancement
Gander 285

314.529.6854
chollenbeck@maryville.edu

Holmes, Megan
Development Director for Family and Parent Programsýand the John E. Simon School of Business

Institutional Advancement
Gander 283

314.529.6852
mholmes3@maryville.edu

Horwitz, Pam
Associate Academic Vice PresidentýDean of Graduate Studies

Academic Affairs
Gander 233

314.529.9401
phorwitz@maryville.edu

Hottle-Sippy, Alicia
Interactive Web and Social Media Specialist

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102B

314.529.9593
ahottlesippy@maryville.edu

Howell, Alex
Web Application Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102

314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu

Hudson, Mycah
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations
Gander 208

314.529.9693
mhudson@maryville.edu

Hughey, Jerry
Special Services Supervisor

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu

Ivanov, Georgi
Department Assistant

Office of Admissions
Gander 114

314.529.6861
givanov1@maryville.edu

Jackson, Larry
Custodian

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
ljackson2@maryville.edu

Jacobsmeyer, Crystal
Assistant DirectorýVisit Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 113

314.529.9654
cjacobsmeyer@maryville.edu

Jakob, Linda
Department Associate

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9313
ljakob@maryville.edu

Janson, Kathleen
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
kjanson@maryville.edu

Jensen, Alice
Coordinator BSN Completion ProgramýProfessor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1221

314.529.9449
ajensen@maryville.edu

Jia, Bao-Ping
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3217

314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu

Johnson, Dena
Assistant Director - Financial Services

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9372
djohnson5@maryville.edu

Johnson, Jennifer
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9601
jjohnson11@maryville.edu

Johnston, Jan
Executive Assistant, President's Office

President's Office
Gander 225

314.529.9330
jjohnston@maryville.edu

Jones, Dennis
West Coast Regional Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions

314.529.9305
djones10@maryville.edu

Jones, Gary
Assistant Director

School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 118

314.529.9346
gjones@maryville.edu

Jones, Sheri
Clinical Nursing Faculty

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center

314.529.9508
sjones4@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21