×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Amy Howard
Director of Residential Life

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.9505
ahoward@maryville.edu

Alex Howell
Web Application Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102

314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu

Mycah Hudson
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations
Gander 208

314.529.9693
mhudson@maryville.edu

Sean Hughes
Head Coach - Men`s Soccer

Athletics
Simon Center 130C

314.529.9475
shughes4@maryville.edu

Jerry Hughey
Special Services Supervisor

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu

Michelle Hunter
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education: Mathematics Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1211

314.529.9471
mhunter1@maryville.edu

Georgi Ivanov
Department Assistant

Office of Admissions
Gander 114

314.529.6861
givanov1@maryville.edu

Crystal Jacobsmeyer
Assistant Director/Visit Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 103

314.529.9654
cjacobsmeyer@maryville.edu

Linda Jakob
Assistant Director of Internal Operations

Athletics
Simon Center 130

314.529.9313
ljakob@maryville.edu

Thomas James
Studio Manager/Instructional Designer

Innovative Learning Partners

314.529.
tjames1@maryville.edu

Kathleen Janson
Community Outreach Resource Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
kjanson@maryville.edu

Alice Jensen
Coordinator BSN Completion Program/Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 332

314.529.9449
ajensen@maryville.edu

Bao-Ping Jia
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3217

314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu

David Johnson
Associate Professor of Finance

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2212

314.529.9386
djohnson6@maryville.edu

Dena Johnson
Assistant Director - Financial Services

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9372
djohnson5@maryville.edu

Jennifer Johnson
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 27

314.529.9601
jjohnson11@maryville.edu

Jan Johnston
Executive Assistant, President`s Office

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9330
jjohnston@maryville.edu

Dennis Jones
West Coast Regional Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
CA

314.529.9305
djones10@maryville.edu

Gary Jones
Assistant Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 118

314.529.9346
gjones@maryville.edu

Suzanne Jones
Assistant Director for Student Employment

Career Success & Prof. Dev.
University Library 105C

314.529.9227
sjones15@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20