×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Wachtel, Dennis
The Strake Professor of History/Professor of History

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3224

314.529.9461
dwachtel@maryville.edu

Walker, William
Custodian

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
wwalker@maryville.edu

Walls, Susan
Administrative Assistant II

Business Office
Gander 136

314.529.9390
swalls@maryville.edu

Wei, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Mathematics

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3263

314.529.9672
jwei@maryville.edu

Whitehead, Nathan
Assistant Coach Men"s Basketball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6892
nwhitehead@maryville.edu

Whitten, LaDonna
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1260

314.529.9690
lwhitten@maryville.edu

Wich-Schwarz, Johannes
Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3310

314.529.9321
jwichschwarz@maryville.edu

Wickersham, John
Professor of Philosophy

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3221

314.529.9407
jwickersham@maryville.edu

Wideman, Ellie
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3267

314.529.9473
ewideman@maryville.edu

Wilkerson, Patty
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6827
pwilkerson@maryville.edu

Williams, Jason
Assistant Dean/Director, Rawlings Sport Business Management Program/Assistant Professor of Sport Business Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2219

314.529.6847
jwilliams4@maryville.edu

Williams, Nancy
Associate Dean of the School of Education/Professor of Education/Director of Teacher Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1211

314.529.9471
nwilliams@maryville.edu

Winter, Mary
Custodian

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
mwinter@maryville.edu

Winze, Stephenie
Department Associate

School of Adult & Online Educ
Lake Saint Louis

314.529.9733
swinze@maryville.edu

Wright, Kathy
Assistant Professor of Online Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program

College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.
kwright4@maryville.edu

Wurr, Adam
Multimedia Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102A

314.529.9592
awurr@maryville.edu