Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Saleeby, Jacqueline
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1206
314.529.6855
jsaleeby@maryville.edu
Sangoseni, Olaide
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Reid 1300
314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu
Schappe, Mascheal
Assistant Professor of Education: Math Education
School of Education
Gander 257
314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu
Schechter, Karen
Director of the Practice Management Program, Assistant Professor of Practice Management
College of Health Professions
314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu
Schiller, Melinda
Department Assistant
Office of Admissions
Gander 114
314.529.9352
mschiller@maryville.edu
Schlansky, Mindy
Coordinator Advancement Communications
Institutional Advancement
Gander 278
314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu
Schlereth, Jonathan
Director of Information Resources and Analytics
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 213
314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu
Schmidt, Daniel
Program Coordinator - Rawlings Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2217
314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu
Scholbe, Karen
Director of the Student Service Center-Student Accounts
Student Service Center
Gander 134
314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu
Schreiber, Erin
Jewish Programming Coordinator
Campus Ministry
McNally
314.529.9354
eschreiber@maryville.edu
Schulte, David
Director of Enterprise Information Systems
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 214
314.529.9329
dschulte@maryville.edu
Schultz, Linda
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2253
314.529.6856
lschultz@maryville.edu
Schuster, Renee
Assistant Professor of Education/Educational Leadership
School of Education
Gander 255
314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu
Senior, Peggy
Nursing Program Associate
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1200
314.529.6705
psenior@maryville.edu
Senne, Jessica
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 121
314.529.9320
jsenne@maryville.edu
Seyle, Brien
Access Services and Reference Assistant
University Library
University Library First
314.529.9595
bseyle@maryville.edu
Shepherd, LaTonya
Program Coordinator Online Nursing
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29
314.529.9601
lshepherd@maryville.edu
Shields, Isaac
Technology Support Specialist
Planning, Research and Technology
Reid 1333
314.529.9632
ishields1@maryville.edu
Shores, Daryl
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9500
dshores@maryville.edu
Simonyan, Mariam
Associate Director of the Student Service Center
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu
2 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top