×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Saleeby, Jacqueline
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1301

314.529.6855
jsaleeby@maryville.edu

Sangoseni, Olaide
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1247

314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu

Santirojprapai, Anthony
Associate Instructor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3265

314.529.6751
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

Schappe, Mascheal
Assistant Professor of Education: Math Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1206

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Schechter, Karen
Director of the Practice Management Program/Assistant Professor of Practice Management

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2265

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Schiller, Melinda
Department Assistant

Office of Admissions
Gander 114

314.529.9352
mschiller@maryville.edu

Schlansky, Mindy
Coordinator Advancement Communications

Institutional Advancement
Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

Schlereth, Jonathan
Director of Information Resources and Analytics

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

Schlossberg-Wood, Caren
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 117

314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu

Schmidt, Daniel
Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2217

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu

Scholbe, Karen
Director of Student Relations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu

Schreiber, Erin
Jewish Programming Facilitator

Campus Ministry/Community Serv
McNally

314.529.9437
eschreiber@maryville.edu

Schuessler, Holly
Assistant Director of International Admissions

Enrollment
Gander 101c

314.529.6565
hschuessler@maryville.edu

Schulte, David
Director of Enterprise Information Systems

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 214

314.529.9329
dschulte@maryville.edu

Schultz, Linda
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1224

314.529.6856
lschultz@maryville.edu

Schuster, Renee
Assistant Professor of Education/Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1217

314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu

Scott, Andrew
Assistant Professor of Finance and Business

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2215

314.529.9421
ascott@maryville.edu

Senior, Peggy
Program Associate for Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.6705
psenior@maryville.edu

Senne, Jessica
Assistant Professor of Interior Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 121

314.529.9320
jsenne@maryville.edu

Shinabery, Timothy
Nursing Simulation Coordinator

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.9259
tshinabery@maryville.edu

2