×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Ladd, Caitlin
Assistant Director/Corporate Partnership Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 103

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Lanam, Collin
Assistant Coach Men"s Basketball

Athletics
Donius University Center

314.529.6568
clanam@maryville.edu

Lane, Jenny
Payroll Supervisor

Business Office
Gander 140

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu

Lange, Bill
Professor of Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2224

314.529.9464
blange@maryville.edu

Lauer, Peggy
Director of Sustainability

Center for Sustainability
University Library First

314.529.9541
plauer@maryville.edu

Lenny, Barbara
Advancement Services Assistant

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9344
blenny@maryville.edu

Lenore-Jenkins, Shani
Associate Vice President of Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 109

314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu

Levin, Dana

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
dlevin@maryville.edu

Lewington, John
Interim Dean School of Business

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2204

314.529.9680
jlewington@maryville.edu

Lin, Ying
Assistant Professor of the University Library and/Electronic Resources and Information Literacy Librarian

Library
University Library Second

314.529.6879
ylin@maryville.edu

Livingston, Ronald
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
rlivingston@maryville.edu

Loeffler, Barbara
Coordinator of Clinical Education/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 232

314.529.9447
bloeffler@maryville.edu

Loeffler, Dustin
MBA Program Director/Assistant Professor of Cyber Security and Information Systems

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2220

314.529.9571
dloeffler@maryville.edu

Lombardi, Mark
President

President"s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9330
President@maryville.edu

Lopez, Alejandro
Custodian

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
atlopez@maryville.edu

Lopez, Rafael
Campus Services Technician

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
rlopez@maryville.edu

Lorden, Tammie
Operations Coordinator

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu

Louthan, Katherine
Director of Admissions and Advising

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 257

314.529.9327
klouthan@maryville.edu

Lunan, Kathy
Chief of Staff/Liaison to the Board of Trustees

President"s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9332
klunan@maryville.edu

Luther, Kathryn
Advancement Services Manager

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9348
kluther@maryville.edu