×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Kahaloa, Kirstin
Director of International Admissions

Enrollment
Gander 101 I

314.529.6857
kkahaloa@maryville.edu

Kaiser, Bob
Maintenance Technician II-Apartment Maintenance

Physical Plant
Gander 7

314.529.9304
rkaiser@maryville.edu

Kaufman, Micky
Head Coach-Cross Country and Track and Field

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6836
mkaufman@maryville.edu

Kavadlo, Jesse
Director of the Writing Center/Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3302

314.529.9502
jkavadlo@maryville.edu

Kay, Donna
Associate Professor of Accounting

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2212

314.529.9386
dkay@maryville.edu

Kelly, Elizabeth
Head Coach - Women"s Softball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6833
ekelly@maryville.edu

Kern, Darrel
Grounds Supervisor

Physical Plant
Gander 7

314.529.9304
dkern@maryville.edu

Kern, Joanne
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Sunset Hills 105

314.529.9224
jkern@maryville.edu

Keutzer, Gail
Associate Professor of the University Library and Reference Librarian

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9494
gkeutzer@maryville.edu

Kiener, Michael
Director of the Rehabilitation Counseling Program/Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 154

314.529.9443
mkiener@maryville.edu

Kilgore, Richard
Associate Professor of Management and Business Administration

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2263

314.529.9628
rkilgore@maryville.edu

Kinder, Keith
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1218

314.529.9557
lkinder@maryville.edu

King, DJuana
Director of Student Accounts and Technology

Student Service Center
Gander 134

314.529.9368
dking1@maryville.edu

King, Jan
Clinical Nursing Faculty

College of Health Professions

314.529.9508
jking8@maryville.edu

King, Matthew
Bookstore Night and Weekend Supervisor/Sales Associate

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9438
mking2@maryville.edu

Kisting, Anna
Assistant Director

Academic Success/First Yr Exp
University Library First

314.529.9374
akisting@maryville.edu

Kleine, Pete
Science Lab Manager

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 2122

314.529.9538
hkleine@maryville.edu

Kline, Katherine
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 155

314.529.6587
kkline@maryville.edu

Knaust, Deborah
Assistant Director of the Center for Global Education

Global Education
Gander 101H

314.529.6843
dknaust@maryville.edu

Knoernschild, Kimberly
Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 263

314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu

2