×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Keenan Hagerty
Assistant Coach Wrestling

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6541
jhagerty1@maryville.edu

Courtney Haller
Marketing Specialist

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 219

314.529.9341
challer@maryville.edu

Carly Hammond
Bookstore Assistant

Bookstore
Donius University Center

314.529.9499
chammond1@maryville.edu

Peter Hantack
Head Coach Tennis (P/T)

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6522
phantack1@maryville.edu

Martha Harbaugh
Director Financial Aid

Student Service Center
Gander 133A

314.529.9361
mharbaugh@maryville.edu

Aretha Hardrick
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 115

314.529.6303
ahardrick@maryville.edu

Jim Harf
Associate Vice President

Global Education
University Library 111

314.529.6851
jharf@maryville.edu

Scott Harley
Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9314
sharley@maryville.edu

Brandy Harrelson
Speech Language Pathologist PT

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 162

314.529.9200
bharrelson@maryville.edu

Danae Harris
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9378
dharris8@maryville.edu

Sam Harris
Director Learning Technology & Support

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 267

314.529.9316
sharris@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Haynes
Director of Special Programs

Institutional Advancement
Gander 272

314.529.9580
ehaynes@maryville.edu

Brian Heger
Associate Director of Communications

Office of Admissions
Gander 102a

314.529.9676
bheger@maryville.edu

Matthew Helis
Bookstore Assistant

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9285
mhelis1@maryville.edu

Richard Heman
Newman Center Priest

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.6597
rheman@maryville.edu

Peter Henderson
Associate Professor of Music

College of Arts and Sciences
Auditorium 1401

314.529.6537
phenderson@maryville.edu

Jennifer Henry
Director

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.9556
jhenry@maryville.edu

Sandy Hermann
Administrative Assistant III

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1200

314.529.9466
shermann@maryville.edu

Kristi Hipp
Residential Hall Coordinator

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.6821
khipp1@maryville.edu

Catherine Hogan
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 102

314.529.9219
chogan@maryville.edu

2