×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Hall, Nicholas
Network Server and Virtualization Administrator

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 4A

314.529.9226
nhall@maryville.edu

Haller, Courtney
Marketing Coordinator

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 219

314.529.9341
challer@maryville.edu

Hammond, Carly
Merchandise and Supplies Assistant

Bookstore
Donius University Center

314.529.
chammond1@maryville.edu

Hantack, Peter
Head Coach - Women`s Tennis

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6522
phantack1@maryville.edu

Harbaugh, Martha
Director of Financial Aid

Student Service Center
Gander 134 A

314.529.9361
mharbaugh@maryville.edu

Hardrick, Aretha
Assistant Director of Residential Life - Program Initiatives

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.6821
ahardrick@maryville.edu

Harf, Jim
Associate Vice President/Director of the Center for Global Education

Global Education
Gander 101

314.529.9503
jharf@maryville.edu

Harley, Scott
Assistant Director of Athletics and Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9314
sharley@maryville.edu

Harrelson, Brandy
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 162

314.529.9200
bharrelson@maryville.edu

Harris, Samuel
Instructional Technology Specialist

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 267

314.529.9316
sharris@maryville.edu

Haynes, Elizabeth
Director of Special Programs

Institutional Advancement
Gander 272

314.529.9580
ehaynes@maryville.edu

Hays, Larry
Vice President for Administration and Finance

Business Office
Gander 136

314.529.9391
lhays@maryville.edu

Helis, Matthew
Course Materials Assistant

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9285
mhelis1@maryville.edu

Heman, Richard
Newman Center Priest

Campus Ministry/Community Serv
McNally

314.529.6597
rheman@maryville.edu

Henderson, Peter
Director of the Music Program/Associate Professor of Music

College of Arts and Sciences
Auditorium 1401

314.529.6537
phenderson@maryville.edu

Henry, Jennifer
Director of Personal Counseling

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.9556
jhenry@maryville.edu

Hermann, Sandy
Administrative Assistant III

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1200

314.529.9466
shermann@maryville.edu

Hicks, Chris
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9396
chicks@maryville.edu

Hildreth, Jared
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jhildreth@maryville.edu

Hogan, Catherine
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 102

314.529.9219
chogan@maryville.edu

2