×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Daman, Kara
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic

314.529.
kdaman@maryville.edu

Davis, Karen
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 244

314.529.9622
kparkerdavis@maryville.edu

Davison, Darlene
Director of the Interior Design Program/Associate Professor of Interior Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 122

314.529.9587
ddavison@maryville.edu

DeBoer, Austin
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6589
adeboer@maryville.edu

Decker, Mark
Public Safety Office Manager and Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9553
mdecker1@maryville.edu

Delabar, Eric
Head Coach-Women`s Soccer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9311
edelabar@maryville.edu

DeLuca, Jeannie
Assistant Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 110

314.529.9355
jdeluca@maryville.edu

Dempsey, Sarah
Coordinator of the Nursing Resource Center/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 223

314.529.9689
sdempsey@maryville.edu

Deng, Min
Director of the Mathematics and Actuarial Science Program/Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 3109

314.529.9433
mdeng@maryville.edu

Denney, Micheal
Head Coach-Wrestling

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6541
mdenney@maryville.edu

Deschamp, Dan
Director of the Educational Leadership Doctorate Program/Associate Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1220

314.529.9467
ddeschamp@maryville.edu

Deusinger, Leigh
Director of Career and Professional Development

Career & Professional Dev
Walker Hall 132

314.529.9333
ldeusinger@maryville.edu

Dias, Konrad
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1249

314.529.9698
kdias@maryville.edu

DiSalvo, Steve
Director of Campus Ministry and Community Service

Campus Ministry/Community Serv
McNally

314.529.9521
sdisalvo@maryville.edu

Dohrman, Rebecca
Director for the Communication Undergraduate Program/Assistant Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3311

314.529.6838
rldohrman@maryville.edu

Donovan, Stacy
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3211

314.529.9465
sdonovan1@maryville.edu

Dougherty, Kathy
Director of MBA Admissions/Assistant Professor of Marketing

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2221

314.529.9382
kdougherty@maryville.edu

Doyle, Shawn
Senior Public Safety Officer and Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
sdoyle@maryville.edu

Dozier, Karlla
Assistant Director for Career Development

Career & Professional Dev
University Library First

314.529.9981
kdozier@maryville.edu

Drackert, Donna
Staff Accountant-Accounting Services

Business Office
Gander 142

314.529.9697
ddrackert@maryville.edu

2