×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Kara Daman
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 171

314.529.
kdaman@maryville.edu

Donna Dare
Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1219

314.529.9408
ddare@maryville.edu

Darlene Davison
Director of the Interior Design Program/Associate Professor of Interior Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 122

314.529.9587
ddavison@maryville.edu

Jennifer Daye
Clinical Instructor of Nursing

College of Health Professions

314.529.
jdaye@maryville.edu

Austin DeBoer
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6589
adeboer@maryville.edu

Mark Decker
Office Manager & Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9553
mdecker1@maryville.edu

Stacey Decker
Program Associate for Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.6705
sdecker1@maryville.edu

Stephanie Decker
Head Coach - Women`s Softball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6833
sdecker2@maryville.edu

Eric Delabar
Head Coach-Women`s Soccer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9311
edelabar@maryville.edu

Jeannie DeLuca
Assistant Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 101g

314.529.9355
jdeluca@maryville.edu

Micheal Denney
Head Coach-Wrestling

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 134

314.529.6541
mdenney@maryville.edu

Dan Deschamp
Director of the Educational Leadership Doctorate Program/Associate Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1220

314.529.9467
ddeschamp@maryville.edu

Konrad Dias
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1249

314.529.9698
kdias@maryville.edu

Steve DiSalvo
Director of Service & Spiritual Life

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.9521
sdisalvo@maryville.edu

Rebecca Dohrman

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3311

314.529.6838
rldohrman@maryville.edu

Jami Dolby
Administrative Assistant II

Institutional Advancement
Gander 276

314.529.9343
jdolby@maryville.edu

Stacy Donovan
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3211

314.529.9465
sdonovan1@maryville.edu

Kathy Dougherty
Assistant Professor of Marketing

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2257

314.529.9376
kdougherty@maryville.edu

Shawn Doyle
Senior Officer & Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
sdoyle@maryville.edu

Karlla Dozier
Assistant Dean for Compliance and Recruitment/Title IX Coordinator

Multicultural
University Library 108C

314.529.9981
kdozier@maryville.edu

2