NamePictureDepartmentContact
Caldwell, Nina
Vice President for Student Life, Dean of Students
Student Life
Donius University Center 102
314.529.9485
ncaldwell@maryville.edu
Campbell, Phil
Physical Plant
314.529.9304
pcampbell@maryville.edu
Carroll, Kevin
Head Coach-Men's Basketball
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6848
kjcarroll@maryville.edu
Carver, Leilani
Director of the Communication Graduate Program, Assistant Professor of Communication
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3219
314.529.9460
clcarver@maryville.edu
Castizo Rico, Jorge
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
jcastizorico@maryville.edu
Chambers Colbeck, Candace
Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3214
314.529.9208
ccchambers@maryville.edu
Chastain, Mary Ann
Coordinator, Prior Learning Assessment, Coordinator of Prior Learning Assessment
Academic Affairs

mchastain@maryville.edu
Chen, Evan
Advancement Services Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Gander 288
314.529.9380
echen@maryville.edu
Cibulka, Michael
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1265
314.529.6540
mcibulka@maryville.edu
Clawson, Sherry
Clinical Nursing Faculty
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1200
314.529.9435
sclawson@maryville.edu
Cochran, Steven
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6834
scochran@maryville.edu
Cohn, Marilyn
Director of the Dr. Mary Ellen Finch Center for Teaching and Learning
Center for Teaching & Learning
Gander 101G
314.529.6823
mcohn@maryville.edu
Colbeck, Gabriel
Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3218
314.529.9423
gcolbeck@maryville.edu
Cole, Sheryl
Program Assistant
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200
314.529.9317
scole1@maryville.edu
Colon-Lefranc, Sormarie
State Authorization Coordinator
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 204
314.529.9623
scolon@maryville.edu
Colton, Todd
Interior Design Lab Manager
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 110
314.529.6824
tcolton@maryville.edu
Cooper, Sandra
Enrollment Systems Manager
Enrollment
Gander 110
314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu
Coppin, Vicki
Assistant Director of the Student Service Center
Student Service Center
Gander 141
314.529.9363
vcoppin@maryville.edu
Cordray, Kevin
Assistant Director of Technical Maintenance
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9496
kcordray@maryville.edu
Coxon, Steven
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
Gander 267
314.529.9567
scoxon@maryville.edu
2 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top